Notice message :Turkish presidential election will be taken place on 24 June 2018 (local time). Please be aware of the forex market changes, especially for Turkish Lira and European Euro, and closely monitor your positions and ensure you have enough margin in the account.

Streaming Quotes

  • Fractional pricing—in one-tenth of a pip
  • 24-hour tight bid and ask spreads
  • Live streaming prices for 40 currency pairs

LIVE STREAMING QUOTES

Rakuten Securities HK has access to actual tradable prices directly from multiple liquidity providers, which are based on real bids and offers currently available. The system is designed to show you the best available price to buy and sell currently available to Rakuten Securities HK from the multiple liquidity providers that feed prices into the Trading Station. Having multiple prices provided to Rakuten Securities HK by several of the world’s largest financial institutions means that you will see very tight, variable spreads, with precision down to as much as 1/1000th of a cent.

 

 

HOW TO READ THE DEALING RATES

Many institutions in the forex market quote prices down to 1/100th of a cent in the euro/U.S. dollar currency pair. 1/100th of a cent is called a “pip”; therefore, a change in the price of a euro from $1.1263 to $1.1264 is a change of one pip.

Rakuten Securities HK actually shows prices with an even greater degree of precision, down to 1/10th of a pip (which is 1/1000th of a cent). Forex prices are always quoted in pairs, such as the euro to the U.S. dollar (abbreviated EUR/USD). The price shown in the dealing rates box to the right defines how much of the second currency one unit of the first currency is worth. For example, a EUR/USD buy price of 1.12630 means that it takes $1 and 12.630 cents to buy one euro.

 

 

ADVANCED DEALING RATES

  • Sell Price: Also known as the “Bid Price”, this is the available price at which you can currently sell . The system receives prices from multiple global banks, and always shows you the best tradable sell price available to Rakuten Securities HK, quoted to 1/10th of a pip.
  • Buy Price: Also known as the “Ask Price,” this is the available price at which you can buy. The system always shows you the best buy price available to Rakuten Securities HK.
  • Currency Pair: This shows the currencies you are currently trading; in this example, the euro/U.S. dollar.
  • Current Spread: The current difference between the buy and the sell price, shown in pips. This is your main cost of trading.
  • Pip Cost: The Pip Cost gives you the pip value for each currency in real time.
  • Low Price: The lowest sell price touched in the current day of trading.
  • High Price: The highest buy price touched in the current day of trading.
  • Time: The last time the price was updated.
  • Trade Size: You can select how many lots you want to trade when in one-click trading mode.
  • Trading Mode: This field shows you what trading mode you are in. This account is in one-click trading
pip
info-box2

ADDITIONAL CURRENCY PAIRS

  • Rakuten Securities HK offers 40 currency pairs
  • You can choose the pairs you want to see

When you first open the Trading Station, you will see our 20 most popularly traded pairs in the dealing rates window.

To add additional pairs, click on the “Symbols” button at the top of your trading station.

 

 

The Currency Subscription List will appear. Place a check mark next to the pairs you want to see in the dealing rates window, and uncheck any pair that you don’t want to see. You can view a maximum of 20 pairs at a time.

 

Trading Station Platform:
Free Demo Account

*Required Fields

Although demo accounts attempt to replicate real-time market scenarios, they are based on simulated market environment. As such, there are key differences that distinguish it from a live account; including but not limited to, the lack of dependence on real-time market liquidity, delay or difference in pricing and spread. The operational capabilities when executing orders in a demo environment may result in atypically expedited transactions, lack of rejected orders, and/or the absence of slippage. Additionally, updates to demo account may not coincide with those of live accounts.

Congratulations


You have successfully registered the free simulation account.

  1. 1 Login name and password for your internship account.
User
Password

please enter your user name and password to login to your new simulation account.We will send you the user name and password through email.

  1. 2 Please select a trading platform.

Download the mobile platform.:

Smart phone iPhone© | Android
Tablet PC iPad© | Android


The iPhone and iPad are trademarks of Apple Inc., already registered in the United States and other countries.Android is the trademark of Google Inc.

Thank you

As the website is being maintained regularly, the mock account registration is now suspended.

When the simulated account registration returns to normal, we will send the simulated account login name and password to the email address you provided.

^ Rakuten Securities was ranked as the world’s third largest retail forex broker by volume in March 2017 from Finance Magnates.
Ŧ Only available for clients who hold a Rakuten FX account.
¤ Fixed spreads are offered in Rakuten FX account during at least 95% of the time of the monthly core-time trading period (8am to 2am HKT of every trading day). Spreads shown above and in our website are for reference only and are not guaranteed and may widen beyond the average spreads depending on the market volatility, especially under circumstances of extremely low liquidity, news events or public holidays. Please always refer to the trading platforms for the most updated spreads.
ɞ Order execution rate is calculated based on the AS Streaming and Streaming trading orders in 10k or less order size with lower than 1 pip slippage setting in which were executed during the period between Jan 1 to Nov 1, 2017.
§ Rakuten Securities HK offers Trading Station platform through its partner FXCM.
※ Commission is charged per trade side on both open trade(s) and close trade(s). All commission fees may be subject to change from time to time without prior notice. Please always refer to the most updated Schedule of Standard Fees and Charges.
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX platform is the winner of “Online Forex Trading Platform” by Good Design Award in 2012.
To safeguard your trading account(s), you are highly recommended to set a strong password and change it regularly.

When executing customers’ trades, Rakuten Securities HK can be compensated in several ways, which include, but are not limited to: charging fixed lot-based commissions at the open and close of a trade, adding a markup to the spreads, acting as a counterparty in the transactions. As a result, Rakuten Securities HK’s interests may be in conflict with yours.

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (“Rakuten Securities HK” SFC CE Number: AIM232) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc. (*) Rakuten Securities, Inc., one of the major online brokers in Japan, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Rakuten, Inc. (TOKYO: 4755).
The risk of loss in leveraged foreign exchange trading can be substantial. You may not be suitable as you may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Leverage can work against you. Placing contingent orders, such as “stop-loss” or “stop-limit” orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. Do not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. If you decide to trade products offered by Rakuten Securities HK, you must read and understand the information and disclosure provided by Rakuten Securities HK. Rakuten Securities HK may provide general commentary which is not intended as investment advice and must not be construed as such. Seek advice from a separate financial advisor. Rakuten Securities HK and Rakuten Group assumes no liability for errors, inaccuracies or omissions; does not warrant the accuracy, completeness of information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these materials. Read and understand the Terms and Conditions on Rakuten Securities HK’s website prior to taking further action.
Information Security on Internet: To protect your privacy, do not access your trading account via public or shared computer or save your password locally in any computer or mobile device after logging in. Rakuten Securities HK will never ask you to send any of your personal information such as account number and password to us directly via e-mails.
(*)Company Registration ID (in Japan): Kanto Local Finance Bureau (Financial Instruments Firms) No.195

通知公告信息 :土耳其总统大选将于2018年6月24日 (当地时间) 举行。请留意外汇市场变化,尤其是土耳其货币里拉及欧元;严密监控自己的仓位,及确保账户有足够保证金。

串流报价

  • 小数点差报价显示十分之一点子
  • 24小时细小买卖差价
  • 40对货币对的实时串流报价

实时串流报价

乐天证券香港获得直接来自多家流通量提供者以当时的真实买卖价为基础的实际可交易价。该系统的设计特别为客户提供多家流通量提供者输入交易平台可供交易的最佳买卖价。由于有若干全球最具规模的金融机构为乐天证券香港提供不同的汇价,您可以看到不同的细小差价,准确度达到千份之一仙。

您可以在汇价窗口点击买价或卖价进行交易。快速下单可选用一击交易模式,只须点击一下便可进出汇市。

 

怎样看汇价

外汇市场不少机构的欧元/美元报价准确度达到百份之一仙。百份之一仙通称为一点子,因此,欧元从1.1255元到1.1256元就是一点子的变动。

实际上,乐天证券香港报价更加精细,准确度达到十份之一点,即千份之一仙。汇价常以一对货币显示,比如说欧元兑美元,简称欧元/美元或EUR /USD。汇价框内右方的价格表示一个单位的第一种货币相当于多少第二种货币。例如欧元/美元的买入价是1.12550表示以1元12.550美仙可以兑换成1欧元。

进阶报价

  • 卖出价: 即当时货币可卖出的价格。系统获得多家世界银行的报价,并将所得的最佳可交易卖价给予客户,报价准确度达到十份之一点。
  • 买入价: 即货币可买入的价格。系统显示乐天证券香港获得的最佳买入价。
  • 货币对: 显示您正进行交易的货币。这裡以欧元/美元为例。
  • 目前差价: 即当时买入及卖出相差的价格,以点子显示,这就是主要的交易成本。
  • 每点价值: 点值显示的是各个货币对每点的价值。
  • 最低价: 当天出现过的最低卖出价。
  • 最高价: 当天出现过的最高买入价。
  • 时间: 汇价最后更新时间。
  • 交易数量: 使用一击交易模式时可预先选择交易合约数目。
  • 交易模式: 此栏显示目前的交易模式,图示一击交易模式。

其他货币对

  • 乐天证券香港提供40个货币对
  • 您可自行选择显示的货币对

平台一打开,报价窗口就会显示最常交易的20个货币对。

要增加显示的货币对,请点击交易平台上方的商品显示按钮。

 

 

货币显示名单出现,根据您希望显示在汇价窗口的货币在旁边打勾或取消打勾,同一时间可显示最多20个货币对的报价。

TS交易平台:免費模擬賬戶

*必填

儘管模拟账户试图複製实时市场情景,惟它们乃以模拟市况为基础。因此,它与真实账户之间存在主要差异;包括(但不限于)缺乏实时市场流通量作为依据,报价及差价的延迟或差异。在模拟环境下执行指令的操作能力可能会导致交易异常加速、并无被拒的指令,及/或并无滑点。此外,模拟账户的更新未必会与真实账户的更新同步进行。

恭喜您


您已经成功注册了免费模拟帐户。

  1. 1 您的實習賬戶登入名稱及密碼
用戶
密码

请输入您的<强>用户名和 password 登录到您的新模拟帐户。我们将通过电子邮件发送用户名和密码。

  1. 2 请选择交易平台。

下载移动平台。:

智能电话 iPhone© | Android
平板电脑 iPad© | Android


iPhone和iPad是苹果公司(Apple Inc.)的商标,已经在美国和其他国家注册。Android是谷歌公司的商标。

谢谢

由于网站定期维护,模拟账户注册现在暂停。

当模拟帐户注册恢复正常时,我们将发送模拟帐户登录名和密码到您提供的电子邮件地址。

^ 乐天证券在2017年3月获 Finance Magnates 评为全球第三大零售外汇经纪商。
Ŧ 只限持有乐天FX交易账户的客户。
¤ 乐天FX交易账户于每个月的主要交易时段 (每个交易日香港时间早上8时至凌晨2时) 当中最少95%的时间提供固定买卖差价。以上及网站内的买卖差价只供参考,尤其在特低流通量、突发新闻或公众假期的情况下,差价可因市场波动性变化而改变,并无保证。最新差价以交易平台所示者为准。
ɞ 交易执行率是根据2017年1月1日至11月1日期间,每手10k或以下且滑点设于1点而获执行的AS Streaming及Streaming交易单子计算得出。
§ 乐天证券香港透过合作伙伴福汇(FXCM)提供TS交易平台。
※ 交易费收费是根据开仓交易及平仓交易单边计算。所有交易费收费可随时予以更改,而毋须事先作出通知。请不时参阅乐天证券香港网站上最新的标准费用及收费表
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX为于2012年获颁优秀设计奖的「网上交易平台」
为保障您的乐天证券香港交易账户,我们强烈建议客户定期更新及设立一个保安程度较高的密码。

当执行客户的交易指令时,乐天证券香港可透过不同方式获取报酬,包括但不限于:就每手开仓及平仓收取的固定交易费、标高报价的点子、作为交易对手。故此,乐天证券香港的利益与阁下的利益可能会有所冲突。

乐天证券香港有限公司(「乐天证券香港」,证监会中央编号:AIM232)乃乐天证券株式会社(*)的全资附属公司。乐天证券株式会社于1999年成立,为日本其中一家主要网上经纪商,并且为乐天株式会社(TOKYO: 4755)的附属公司。
槓杆式外汇交易的亏损风险可能会十分重大。阁下所蒙受的亏损可能会超过阁下的初始保证金款额,因此未必适合阁下。槓杆可能会为阁下带来负面影响。即使建立附带条件的指令,例如「止损」或「限价」单,亦未必可以将亏损限于阁下原定的金额。市况可能会导致有关指令无法执行。阁下可能会在短时间内被要求存入额外保证金款额。如果阁下未能在指定时间内提供所需资金,阁下的持仓可能会被平仓。阁下将须为阁下账户内因此而产生的任何短欠数额负责。因此,阁下必须根据本身的财务状况及投资目标,仔细考虑这种交易是否适合阁下。切勿将阁下无法承受损失的资金用于投机。倘若阁下决定买卖乐天证券香港所提供的产品,阁下必须先阅读及明白乐天证券香港所提供的资料及披露。乐天证券香港可能会提供并非拟作为投资建议且不得被诠释为投资建议的一般评论。请向独立财务顾问寻求意见。乐天证券香港及乐天集团对于资料错误、不准确或遗漏概不承担法律责任,并且不保证其中所载信息、文字、图表、连结或其他项目准确或完整。请于採取进一步行动前先阅读及瞭解乐天证券香港网站上的「条款及条件」。
互联网资料安全:为保障阁下的私隐,切勿透过公共或共享电脑登入阁下的交易账户,或于登入账户后将阁下的密码储存于任何电脑或流动装置之内。乐天证券香港不会要求阁下透过电邮直接将例如账户号码及密码等任何个人资料传送予本公司。
(*)公司注册编号(日本):関东财务局(金融工具公司)第195号