Notice message :Turkish presidential election will be taken place on 24 June 2018 (local time). Please be aware of the forex market changes, especially for Turkish Lira and European Euro, and closely monitor your positions and ensure you have enough margin in the account.

Client Forms

Opening Account Download
Individual Account Application
Corporate Account Application
Corporate Resolution
Client Agreement (Individual /Corporate Account)
Adding Account Download
Additional Account Form

  • Client of TS account to create a new Rakuten FX account
  • Client of Rakuten FX account to create a new TS account
Servicing Form Download
Transfer Form
Change of Client Information Form
Account Reactivation Form

To reactive your account, please complete and fax the Reactivation From to (852) 2119-0117 or email to admin@sec.rakuten.com.hk. Please note that a deposit or withdrawal transaction is required as part of the account reactivation process.

Withdrawal Form

To withdraw funds from an existing account, please complete and fax the Withdrawal Form to (852) 2119-0117 or email to admin@sec.rakuten.com.hk.

Trading Documents Download
Margin Call Policy
Fee Schedule

Withdrawal requests are processed within two business days of receipt. The cut-off time for processing withdrawals is 4:30 p.m. (Hong Kong time) Monday to Friday. Any completed form received after 4:30 p.m. during the week – or received on weekends/holidays – will be processed on the next business day. The client will be solely responsible for any delays, failure to process funds or any other circumstances that result from incomplete information or documents.

BANK CHARGES

Withdrawal Method Hong Kong Overseas (including China)
Bank Wire HK$50 HK$150
E-Check / Check No fee
  • Rakuten Securities HK does not accept third-party withdrawals. Please ensure that the name on the bank account matches the name on the Rakuten Securities HK account application.
  • For USD-denominated accounts, if clients wish to withdraw in HKD, we will convert from USD to HKD at 7.75, subject to change according to market conditions at Rakuten Securities HK’s sole discretion.
  • Withdrawal requests via check
    • If you select to receive the check in person, you should call (852) 2119-0116 to make an appointment. If you decide to have the check picked up by a third person, an authorization letter and a copy of the account holder’s ID card must be provided.
    • If you select to receive the check by post, we will mail the check to your registered address two business days after we finish the processing. If your registered address has changed, please complete the Change of Contact and Banking Information Form and provide proof of residence that has been issued within the past three months.
    • If you want to cash the check outside Hong Kong, it generally will take three to eight weeks to clear. Corresponding bank fees may apply. Rakuten Securities HK strongly encourages clients to request withdrawals via wire transfer.
  • Withdrawal requests via wire transfer
    • Transfers to local banks will clear in one to two business days. Please note that you may be charged a fee by banks for depositing funds via cross-bank transfer. For exact bank charges, please consult your bank directly.
    • International wire transfers will usually clear in three to five business days. Besides the wire bank, the intermediary bank will charge a fee (this fee varies depending on the intermediary).

^ Rakuten Securities was ranked as the world’s third largest retail forex broker by volume in March 2017 from Finance Magnates.
Ŧ Only available for clients who hold a Rakuten FX account.
¤ Fixed spreads are offered in Rakuten FX account during at least 95% of the time of the monthly core-time trading period (8am to 2am HKT of every trading day). Spreads shown above and in our website are for reference only and are not guaranteed and may widen beyond the average spreads depending on the market volatility, especially under circumstances of extremely low liquidity, news events or public holidays. Please always refer to the trading platforms for the most updated spreads.
ɞ Order execution rate is calculated based on the AS Streaming and Streaming trading orders in 10k or less order size with lower than 1 pip slippage setting in which were executed during the period between Jan 1 to Nov 1, 2017.
§ Rakuten Securities HK offers Trading Station platform through its partner FXCM.
※ Commission is charged per trade side on both open trade(s) and close trade(s). All commission fees may be subject to change from time to time without prior notice. Please always refer to the most updated Schedule of Standard Fees and Charges.
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX platform is the winner of “Online Forex Trading Platform” by Good Design Award in 2012.
To safeguard your trading account(s), you are highly recommended to set a strong password and change it regularly.

When executing customers’ trades, Rakuten Securities HK can be compensated in several ways, which include, but are not limited to: charging fixed lot-based commissions at the open and close of a trade, adding a markup to the spreads, acting as a counterparty in the transactions. As a result, Rakuten Securities HK’s interests may be in conflict with yours.

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (“Rakuten Securities HK” SFC CE Number: AIM232) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc. (*) Rakuten Securities, Inc., one of the major online brokers in Japan, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Rakuten, Inc. (TOKYO: 4755).
The risk of loss in leveraged foreign exchange trading can be substantial. You may not be suitable as you may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Leverage can work against you. Placing contingent orders, such as “stop-loss” or “stop-limit” orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. Do not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. If you decide to trade products offered by Rakuten Securities HK, you must read and understand the information and disclosure provided by Rakuten Securities HK. Rakuten Securities HK may provide general commentary which is not intended as investment advice and must not be construed as such. Seek advice from a separate financial advisor. Rakuten Securities HK and Rakuten Group assumes no liability for errors, inaccuracies or omissions; does not warrant the accuracy, completeness of information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these materials. Read and understand the Terms and Conditions on Rakuten Securities HK’s website prior to taking further action.
Information Security on Internet: To protect your privacy, do not access your trading account via public or shared computer or save your password locally in any computer or mobile device after logging in. Rakuten Securities HK will never ask you to send any of your personal information such as account number and password to us directly via e-mails.
(*)Company Registration ID (in Japan): Kanto Local Finance Bureau (Financial Instruments Firms) No.195

通知公告信息 :土耳其总统大选将于2018年6月24日 (当地时间) 举行。请留意外汇市场变化,尤其是土耳其货币里拉及欧元;严密监控自己的仓位,及确保账户有足够保证金。

客户表格

 

开立账户 下载
个人开户申请书
公司开户申请书
公司决议
客户协议书 (个人 /公司交易账户)
新增账户 下载
新增账户申请表

  • TS账户客户新增乐天FX账户
  • 乐天FX账户客户新增TS账户
账户服务 下载
转账申请表
更改客户资料申请表
重启账户申请表

如您的账户被停用,请填妥重启账户申请表及进行一笔存入或提取资金的交易以重新启用账户。请把有关表格传真至 (852)2119-0117,或电邮至 admin@sec.rakuten.com.hk

提款申请表

如欲从现有账户提取款项,请填妥提款表格,然后传真至 (852)2119-0117,或电邮至 admin@sec.rakuten.com.hk

交易账户 下载
追加保证金政策
收费表

提款申请将于收到表格后两个工作日内处理。处理提款的截止时间为香港时间星期一至五下午4时30分。如乐天证券香港在工作日期间下午4时30分之后或于週末/公众假期收到填妥的提款申请表,提款申请将会于下一个工作日处理。如因资料或文件不完整而导致提款申请的处理出现延误或未能处理该提款申请,或任何其他情况,客户需自行承担责任。

银行收费

提款方法 香港 海外(包括中国)
银行电汇 50港元 150港元
电子支票 / 支票 无须收费
  • 乐天证券香港不接受第三者提款。请确保银行账户姓名与乐天证券香港开户申请书上的姓名相符。
  • 就美元结算账户而言,所有港元提款将会以1美元兑7.75港元兑换为港元。乐天证券香港有全权酌情权根据市况更改以上的兑换率。
  • 支票提款申请
    • 如选择亲身领取支票,请致电 (852) 2119-0116与乐天证券香港预约。如客户需要委託第三者领取支票,则必须提供授权书及账户持有人的身份证副本。
    • 如选择以邮寄方式领取支票,支票将于表格处理后的第二个工作日邮寄至登记住址。如需更改住址资料,请填妥更改资料申请表,并提供最近三个月发出的住址证明。
    • 于香港以外地区的银行兑现支票一般需时三至八个星期不等,而有关收票银行有机会向阁下收取一定手续费。乐天证券香港建议海外客户以电汇提款。
  • 电汇提款
    • 本地银行之间转账一般需要一至两个工作日。请注意,假如您透过跨行转帐方式存入资金,可能会被银行收取费用。有关确实的银行收费,请直接咨询您的银行。
    • 国际汇款一般需要三至五个工作日,除了扣除汇款银行的手续费外,中介银行也会扣除一定的手续费(有关手续费的金额视乎每间中介银行而定)。

^ 乐天证券在2017年3月获 Finance Magnates 评为全球第三大零售外汇经纪商。
Ŧ 只限持有乐天FX交易账户的客户。
¤ 乐天FX交易账户于每个月的主要交易时段 (每个交易日香港时间早上8时至凌晨2时) 当中最少95%的时间提供固定买卖差价。以上及网站内的买卖差价只供参考,尤其在特低流通量、突发新闻或公众假期的情况下,差价可因市场波动性变化而改变,并无保证。最新差价以交易平台所示者为准。
ɞ 交易执行率是根据2017年1月1日至11月1日期间,每手10k或以下且滑点设于1点而获执行的AS Streaming及Streaming交易单子计算得出。
§ 乐天证券香港透过合作伙伴福汇(FXCM)提供TS交易平台。
※ 交易费收费是根据开仓交易及平仓交易单边计算。所有交易费收费可随时予以更改,而毋须事先作出通知。请不时参阅乐天证券香港网站上最新的标准费用及收费表
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX为于2012年获颁优秀设计奖的「网上交易平台」
为保障您的乐天证券香港交易账户,我们强烈建议客户定期更新及设立一个保安程度较高的密码。

当执行客户的交易指令时,乐天证券香港可透过不同方式获取报酬,包括但不限于:就每手开仓及平仓收取的固定交易费、标高报价的点子、作为交易对手。故此,乐天证券香港的利益与阁下的利益可能会有所冲突。

乐天证券香港有限公司(「乐天证券香港」,证监会中央编号:AIM232)乃乐天证券株式会社(*)的全资附属公司。乐天证券株式会社于1999年成立,为日本其中一家主要网上经纪商,并且为乐天株式会社(TOKYO: 4755)的附属公司。
槓杆式外汇交易的亏损风险可能会十分重大。阁下所蒙受的亏损可能会超过阁下的初始保证金款额,因此未必适合阁下。槓杆可能会为阁下带来负面影响。即使建立附带条件的指令,例如「止损」或「限价」单,亦未必可以将亏损限于阁下原定的金额。市况可能会导致有关指令无法执行。阁下可能会在短时间内被要求存入额外保证金款额。如果阁下未能在指定时间内提供所需资金,阁下的持仓可能会被平仓。阁下将须为阁下账户内因此而产生的任何短欠数额负责。因此,阁下必须根据本身的财务状况及投资目标,仔细考虑这种交易是否适合阁下。切勿将阁下无法承受损失的资金用于投机。倘若阁下决定买卖乐天证券香港所提供的产品,阁下必须先阅读及明白乐天证券香港所提供的资料及披露。乐天证券香港可能会提供并非拟作为投资建议且不得被诠释为投资建议的一般评论。请向独立财务顾问寻求意见。乐天证券香港及乐天集团对于资料错误、不准确或遗漏概不承担法律责任,并且不保证其中所载信息、文字、图表、连结或其他项目准确或完整。请于採取进一步行动前先阅读及瞭解乐天证券香港网站上的「条款及条件」。
互联网资料安全:为保障阁下的私隐,切勿透过公共或共享电脑登入阁下的交易账户,或于登入账户后将阁下的密码储存于任何电脑或流动装置之内。乐天证券香港不会要求阁下透过电邮直接将例如账户号码及密码等任何个人资料传送予本公司。
(*)公司注册编号(日本):関东财务局(金融工具公司)第195号