Notice message :Turkish presidential election will be taken place on 24 June 2018 (local time). Please be aware of the forex market changes, especially for Turkish Lira and European Euro, and closely monitor your positions and ensure you have enough margin in the account.
 Welcome Offer 2018

Open a Rakuten FX Account and Enjoy the Exclusive Welcome Offers

From now until 31 July 2018, new client can enjoy the following offers upon successfully opening a Rakuten FX account and fulfilling the following requirements.

Offer 1

New client can get HK$50 supermarket coupon upon successfully opening a Rakuten FX account and completing the first trade. Get an EXTRA HK$50 supermarket coupon if you hold a FX margin trading account from other institutions+, or you are an existing Trading Station client#.

Welcome Gift$50 supermarket couponSupermarket CouponOpen a Rakuten FX account and complete the first trade
plus
Extra Gift$50 supermarket couponSupermarket CouponGet an Extra Gift if you are a Trading Station account holder# or transferring from other FX institutions+
equals
Total up to$100 supermarket couponSupermarket Coupon

+ Eligible new client can get extra HK$50 supermarket coupon if you hold an FX margin trading account from other institutions. Any FX trading official document within the last six months is necessary to provide as a proof to enjoy this extra offer during account opening.
# Existing Trading Station account holder who opens a Rakuten FX account within the Promotion Period will be treated as a new client.

Offer 2

Get one of the fabulous gifts below upon completing a Required Round-turn Notional Trading Volume during the promotion period.

20,000k
Round-turn Notional Trading Volume
iPad 9.7″ iPad
32GB Space Gray Wi-Fi version
10,000k
Round-turn Notional Trading Volume
iPad HK$2,000
Travel Voucher
5,000k
Round-turn Notional Trading Volume
iPad HK$1,000
Hotel Gift Voucher
1,000k
Round-turn Notional Trading Volume
iPad HK$200
Department Store Voucher
500k
Round-turn Notional Trading Volume
iPad HK$100
Department Store Voucher

Please fill in the form below, our representative will contact you shortly for account opening details.

*Required Fields

I acknowledge that Rakuten Securities HK may contact me via phone or e-mail with information on Rakuten Securities HK's products, services, promotional offers and trading education, and assist me in using the forex online trading platform.

By registering the above Form, I/we acknowledge that I/we have read and understood Rakuten Securities HK’s privacy policy provided below. I/We further give consent to Rakuten Securities HK to use my/our personal data for the purposes (including direct marketing) described in the privacy policy. I/We agree to notify Rakuten Securities HK promptly if I/we object to Rakuten Securities HK using my/our personal data in relation to such purposes. Rakuten Securities HK’s privacy policy

Try Our Free Rakuten FX Demo Before Opening An Account?
Simply Click The Button Below And Fill In The Form For Your Demo Account Login.

Register Demo

ALL-ROUNDED INVESTMENT SUPPORT

Application Hotline: 2119 0116

Rakuten FX Welcome Offer Terms and Conditions

  1. The promotion period of Welcome Offer campaign (“Campaign”) is from Hong Kong Time 1st May 2018 (6:00 a.m.) to 1st Aug 2018 (4:59 a.m.), both dates inclusive (“Promotion Period”).
  2. Any applicant (“Client”) who successfully opens a Rakuten FX account during the Promotion Period is eligible.
  3. Client must complete the first trade during the Promotion Period to receive Offer 1.
  4. Client must complete the required Round-turn Notional Trading Volume during the Promotion Period to receive one of the gifts of Offer 2.
  5. Client must have LIVE account. If the eligible account is closed before delivery or collection of the gift, the gift is deemed as forfeited.
  6. Each client can receive Offer 1 and Offer 2 once only.
  7. Round-turn trade refers to the same currency pair.
  8. The Offer 1 gift will be delivered at the first calendar month following the date of first trade is completed.
  9. Value of the gift of Offer 2 which exceeded HK$200, client must collect the gift at the Rakuten Securities HK office by 15th September 2018.
  10. Value of the gift of Offer 2 which equal or lower than HK$200, the gift will be delivered to the registered address on or before 31st August 2018 by post.
  11. This offer cannot be used in conjunction with offers of other promotion campaigns.
  12. The gift is not transferable to any third party and may not be redeemed for cash or products under any circumstances.
  13. Rakuten Securities HK accepts no liability for the quality of or any other matters relating to the products and services provided by supplier(s).
  14. Rakuten Securities HK has no responsibility for incomplete, lost, late and damaged forms or unavailable network connections, or delayed electronic transmission which may limit an applicant’s ability to participate in this Campaign.
  15. In the event of any discrepancy or inconsistency between the Chinese and English versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall apply and prevail.
  16. Rakuten Securities HK reserves the right to suspend, vary or discontinue the above offer and amend the terms and conditions thereof at any time without prior notice.
  17. In case of any dispute, the decision of Rakuten Securities HK shall be final and conclusive.



Ŧ Only available for clients who hold a Rakuten FX account.
¤ Fixed spreads are offered in Rakuten FX account during at least 95% of the time of the monthly core-time trading period (8am to 2am HKT of every trading day). Spreads shown above and in our website are for reference only and are not guaranteed and may widen beyond the average spreads depending on the market volatility, especially under circumstances of extremely low liquidity, news events or public holidays. Please always refer to the trading platforms for the most updated spreads.
ɞ Order execution rate is calculated based on the AS Streaming and Streaming trading orders in 10k or less order size with lower than 1 pip slippage setting in which were executed during the period between Jan 1 to Nov 1, 2017.
§ Rakuten Securities HK offers Trading Station platform through its partner FXCM.
※ Commission is charged per trade side on both open trade(s) and close trade(s). All commission fees may be subject to change from time to time without prior notice. Please always refer to the most updated Schedule of Standard Fees and Charges.
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX platform is the winner of “Online Forex Trading Platform” by Good Design Award in 2012.
To safeguard your trading account(s), you are highly recommended to set a strong password and change it regularly.

When executing customers’ trades, Rakuten Securities HK can be compensated in several ways, which include, but are not limited to: charging fixed lot-based commissions at the open and close of a trade, adding a markup to the spreads, acting as a counterparty in the transactions. As a result, Rakuten Securities HK’s interests may be in conflict with yours.

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (“Rakuten Securities HK” SFC CE Number: AIM232) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc. (*) Rakuten Securities, Inc., one of the major online brokers in Japan, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Rakuten, Inc. (TOKYO: 4755).
The risk of loss in leveraged foreign exchange trading can be substantial. You may not be suitable as you may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Leverage can work against you. Placing contingent orders, such as “stop-loss” or “stop-limit” orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. Do not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. If you decide to trade products offered by Rakuten Securities HK, you must read and understand the information and disclosure provided by Rakuten Securities HK. Rakuten Securities HK may provide general commentary which is not intended as investment advice and must not be construed as such. Seek advice from a separate financial advisor. Rakuten Securities HK and Rakuten Group assumes no liability for errors, inaccuracies or omissions; does not warrant the accuracy, completeness of information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these materials. Read and understand the Terms and Conditions on Rakuten Securities HK’s website prior to taking further action.
Information Security on Internet: To protect your privacy, do not access your trading account via public or shared computer or save your password locally in any computer or mobile device after logging in. Rakuten Securities HK will never ask you to send any of your personal information such as account number and password to us directly via e-mails.
(*)Company Registration ID (in Japan): Kanto Local Finance Bureau (Financial Instruments Firms) No.195

通知公告信息 :土耳其总统大选将于2018年6月24日 (当地时间) 举行。请留意外汇市场变化,尤其是土耳其货币里拉及欧元;严密监控自己的仓位,及确保账户有足够保证金。
 Welcome Offer 2018

开立乐天FX账户,送您丰富迎新礼品

由即日至2018年7月31日,新客户成功开立乐天FX账户及完成以下指定要求,即可获赠以下丰富迎新礼品。

第一赏

新客户开立乐天FX账户并完成首次交易即可获得HK$50超市礼券。
如您持有其他机构的杠杆式外汇交易账户+或持有TS 交易平台的现有客户#,可获得额外HK$50超市礼券。

迎新礼品$50 supermarket coupon超市礼券成功开立乐天FX账户及完成首次交易
plus
额外尊享$50 supermarket coupon超市礼券持有TS账户的客户#或由其他外汇投资机构转用乐天FX账户+ 可获取额外奖赏
equals
合共高达$100 supermarket coupon超市礼券

+ 转用乐天FX账户的合资格新客户额外尊享价值HK$50的超市礼券。唯该新客户必须于开户时提供最近6个月内发出的相关外汇交易证明文件,以提供作为享受此额外优惠的证明。

# 持有于乐天证券香港之TS交易平台客户开立乐天FX账户均视作新客户。

第二赏

推广期内成功累积以下指定来回交易量更可获赠以下丰富礼品

20,000k
累积来回交易量
iPad 9.7″ iPad
32GB 太空灰Wi-Fi 版本乙部
10,000k
累积来回交易量
iPad HK$2,000
旅行礼券
5,000k
累积来回交易量
iPad HK$1,000
酒店餐饮礼券
1,000k
累积来回交易量
iPad HK$200
百货公司礼券
500k
累积来回交易量
iPad HK$100
百货公司礼券

请即填妥以下表格,让我们的客户代表向您讲解开户详情

*必须填写

本人确认乐天证券香港可通过电话或电邮联络我,藉以提供乐天证券香港的产品、服务、推广优惠和交易教育的资讯,并协助本人使用外汇网上交易平台。

通过登记以上的乐天证券香港表格,本人/吾等确认,本人/吾等已阅读及明白以下提供的乐天证券香港私隐保障政策。本人/吾等进一步同意乐天证券香港使用本人的个人资料作私隐保障政策所述的用途(包括直接市场推广)。本人/吾等同意,若本人/吾等反对乐天证券香港就该等用途使用本人的个人资料,将会迅速通知乐天证券香港。乐天证券香港私隐保障政策

 

开立交易账户前,要试一试乐天FX免费模拟账户吗?
立即点击下方按钮并填写模拟账户登记表格!

登记模拟账户

全面投资支援服务

申请专线: 2119 0116

乐天FX迎新活动 – 条款及条件

  1. 乐天FX迎新活动(“迎新活动”)由2018年5月1日上午 6:00 至8月1日上午 4:59止(香港时间),包括首尾两天(“推广期”)。
  2. 参加者(“客户”)须于推广期内成功开立乐天FX账户。
  3. 客户必须于推广期内完成最少一次交易,以获得第一赏的获奖资格。
  4. 客户必须于推广期内累积指定的来回交易量,以获得第二赏中的礼品之其中一项。
  5. 客户必须持有活跃账户。如果符合获奖资格的客户在领取礼品前取消其交易账户,其获奖资格将被取消。
  6. 每位持有符合获奖资格账户的客户最多只可领取奖第一赏及第二赏各一次。
  7. 来回交易量只计算同一种货币对。
  8. 第一赏之礼品将于成功完成首次交易后的首个月历后经邮寄方式送到合资格获奖的客户。
  9. 合资格获奖的客户,如获得第二赏礼品之价值超过港币200元,必须于2018年9月15日或以前往乐天证券香港办事处领取礼品。
  10. 合资格获奖的客户,如获得第二赏礼品之价值等于或低于港币200,礼品将于2018年8月31日或之前经邮寄方式送到客户所注册的地址。
  11. 本优惠不能与其他推广优惠同时享用。
  12. 礼品不可转让给任何第三方,也不能兑换成现金。
  13. 乐天证券香港对供应商所提供的产品和服务的质量或任何其他事宜一概不承担任何责任。
  14. 乐天证券香港不承担任何不完整、丢失、延误、损坏、任何电讯网络的通讯、技术问题或其它原因,致使参加者未能参与此迎新活动。
  15. 如中英文条款有所差异,一概以英文版本为准。
  16. 乐天证券香港有权暂停,更改或终止上述优惠,并随时修改其条款和条件,恕不另行通知。
  17. 如有任何争议,乐天证券香港的决定为最终决定。



Ŧ 只限持有乐天FX交易账户的客户。
¤ 乐天FX交易账户于每个月的主要交易时段 (每个交易日香港时间早上8时至凌晨2时) 当中最少95%的时间提供固定买卖差价。以上及网站内的买卖差价只供参考,尤其在特低流通量、突发新闻或公众假期的情况下,差价可因市场波动性变化而改变,并无保证。最新差价以交易平台所示者为准。
ɞ 交易执行率是根据2017年1月1日至11月1日期间,每手10k或以下且滑点设于1点而获执行的AS Streaming及Streaming交易单子计算得出。
§ 乐天证券香港透过合作伙伴福汇(FXCM)提供TS交易平台。
※ 交易费收费是根据开仓交易及平仓交易单边计算。所有交易费收费可随时予以更改,而毋须事先作出通知。请不时参阅乐天证券香港网站上最新的标准费用及收费表
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX为于2012年获颁优秀设计奖的「网上交易平台」
为保障您的乐天证券香港交易账户,我们强烈建议客户定期更新及设立一个保安程度较高的密码。

当执行客户的交易指令时,乐天证券香港可透过不同方式获取报酬,包括但不限于:就每手开仓及平仓收取的固定交易费、标高报价的点子、作为交易对手。故此,乐天证券香港的利益与阁下的利益可能会有所冲突。

乐天证券香港有限公司(「乐天证券香港」,证监会中央编号:AIM232)乃乐天证券株式会社(*)的全资附属公司。乐天证券株式会社于1999年成立,为日本其中一家主要网上经纪商,并且为乐天株式会社(TOKYO: 4755)的附属公司。
槓杆式外汇交易的亏损风险可能会十分重大。阁下所蒙受的亏损可能会超过阁下的初始保证金款额,因此未必适合阁下。槓杆可能会为阁下带来负面影响。即使建立附带条件的指令,例如「止损」或「限价」单,亦未必可以将亏损限于阁下原定的金额。市况可能会导致有关指令无法执行。阁下可能会在短时间内被要求存入额外保证金款额。如果阁下未能在指定时间内提供所需资金,阁下的持仓可能会被平仓。阁下将须为阁下账户内因此而产生的任何短欠数额负责。因此,阁下必须根据本身的财务状况及投资目标,仔细考虑这种交易是否适合阁下。切勿将阁下无法承受损失的资金用于投机。倘若阁下决定买卖乐天证券香港所提供的产品,阁下必须先阅读及明白乐天证券香港所提供的资料及披露。乐天证券香港可能会提供并非拟作为投资建议且不得被诠释为投资建议的一般评论。请向独立财务顾问寻求意见。乐天证券香港及乐天集团对于资料错误、不准确或遗漏概不承担法律责任,并且不保证其中所载信息、文字、图表、连结或其他项目准确或完整。请于採取进一步行动前先阅读及瞭解乐天证券香港网站上的「条款及条件」。
互联网资料安全:为保障阁下的私隐,切勿透过公共或共享电脑登入阁下的交易账户,或于登入账户后将阁下的密码储存于任何电脑或流动装置之内。乐天证券香港不会要求阁下透过电邮直接将例如账户号码及密码等任何个人资料传送予本公司。
(*)公司注册编号(日本):関东财务局(金融工具公司)第195号