Notice message :Turkish presidential election will be taken place on 24 June 2018 (local time). Please be aware of the forex market changes, especially for Turkish Lira and European Euro, and closely monitor your positions and ensure you have enough margin in the account.

Trading Info

Before start trading with Trading Station platform, please make sure you understand fully the trading hours, margin calculation, rollover interest and trading desk support.

 

TRADING HOUR

Summer time (EST)

 schedule Market Open: Monday 5:00am – 5:15am HKT
Market Close: Saturday 4:55am HKT
[Subject to available liquidity. Orders placed prior may be filled until 5am HKT]

 

Winter time (EST)

 schedule Market Open: Monday 6:00am – 6:15am HKT
Market Close: Saturday 5:55am HKT
[Subject to available liquidity. Orders placed prior may be filled until 6am HKT]

MARGIN CALCULATION

Trade through Trading Station platform, the margin calculation as below:

  • Initial Margin: MMR x 5/3 x lots traded
  • Maintenance Margin: MMR x lots traded
  • Liquidation Margin: MMR x 2/3 x lots traded

Minimum Margin Requirement calculates the margin requirement based on 5% of gross principal value within 50-100 points of the current market value. Maintenance Margin Requirement (MMR) value is posted in the “simple dealing rates” window on the Trading Station§ and is recalculated from time to time in order to reflect current market conditions. Under normal market conditions, MMR will be recalculated at approximately 8 am HKT each day.

 

 

Example
Buy EUR/USD in 30 lots (30,000)

 

Example 1:

USD-Denominated Account, Initial Margin: US$65.6

Initial Margin: US$65.5 x 30 (for 30 lots)=US$1,965
Maintenance Margin: US$65.5 x 3/5 x 30 (for 30 lots)=US$1,179
Liquidation Margin: US$65.5 x 2/5 x 30 (for 30 lots)=US$786

 

Example 2:

HKD-Denominated Account, Initial Margin: HK$509.5
Initial Margin: HK$509.5 x 30 (for 30 lots)=HK$15,285
Maintenance Margin: HK$509.5 x 3/5 x 30 (for 30 lots)=HK$9,171
Liquidation Margin: HK$509.5 x 2/5 x 30 (for 30 lots)=HK$6,114

TIMING OF ROLLOVER

Rollover credit or debit amount of your open position(s) will be reflected in your account balance in the next trading day, within an hour after market open.

 

Trading Station Rollover Schedule

 

PHONE DEALING

When trading over the telephone, clients receive the same quotes available via the Trading Station. Rakuten Securities HK maintains telephone lines exclusively for dealing and has sufficient capacity to handle all client transactions over the telephone during phone dealing services hours. There is no additional fee to trade over the telephone.

Phone: (852) 2119-0118
Phone Dealing Services Hours: Monday – Friday, 8:00 am – 11:59 pm, HKT

 

WHEN IS IT APPROPRIATE TO CALL THE TRADING PHONE NUMBER?

All Rakuten Securities HK clients are encouraged to call the trading desk under the following conditions:

  • No immediate access to the Internet
  • Trader fails to receive a confirmation on an order placed online
  • Internet failure or failure to connect to the Rakuten Securities HK server

For any other inquiries that are not trade related, please call Rakuten Securities HK’s client support staff, to assist you at (852) 2119-0116.
Client support service hours are Monday – Friday, 8:00 am HKT – 11:59 pm HKT

 

WHAT IF THE TRADE WAS EXECUTED INCORRECTLY?

If you believe that a trade was executed incorrectly, please contact the Sales and Client Services Support Desk immediately. Make sure that you have on hand all information pertaining to the trade including: ticket number, time of the trade, and nature of the problem. The trade will be audited, and, when necessary, an adjustment will be made in a timely manner.

 

SECURITY

Rakuten Securities HK utilizes state-of-the-art encryption, authentication protocols, and one of the best firewall protections to ensure that every transaction and client record is completely authenticated and secure. Rakuten Securities HK employs backup systems and contingency plans to minimize the possibility of system failures. If there is a problem with our server, all open trades, stop orders, and trading histories are saved on our backup files. All orders are GTC (Good Till Cancel) by default.

 

Please contact us if you have any questions related to account opening.

Trading Station Platform:
Free Demo Account

*Required Fields

Although demo accounts attempt to replicate real-time market scenarios, they are based on simulated market environment. As such, there are key differences that distinguish it from a live account; including but not limited to, the lack of dependence on real-time market liquidity, delay or difference in pricing and spread. The operational capabilities when executing orders in a demo environment may result in atypically expedited transactions, lack of rejected orders, and/or the absence of slippage. Additionally, updates to demo account may not coincide with those of live accounts.

Congratulations


You have successfully registered the free simulation account.

  1. 1 Login name and password for your internship account.
User
Password

please enter your user name and password to login to your new simulation account.We will send you the user name and password through email.

  1. 2 Please select a trading platform.

Download the mobile platform.:

Smart phone iPhone© | Android
Tablet PC iPad© | Android


The iPhone and iPad are trademarks of Apple Inc., already registered in the United States and other countries.Android is the trademark of Google Inc.

Thank you

As the website is being maintained regularly, the mock account registration is now suspended.

When the simulated account registration returns to normal, we will send the simulated account login name and password to the email address you provided.

Ŧ Only available for clients who hold a Rakuten FX account.
¤ Fixed spreads are offered in Rakuten FX account during at least 95% of the time of the monthly core-time trading period (8am to 2am HKT of every trading day). Spreads shown above and in our website are for reference only and are not guaranteed and may widen beyond the average spreads depending on the market volatility, especially under circumstances of extremely low liquidity, news events or public holidays. Please always refer to the trading platforms for the most updated spreads.
ɞ Order execution rate is calculated based on the AS Streaming and Streaming trading orders in 10k or less order size with lower than 1 pip slippage setting in which were executed during the period between Jan 1 to Nov 1, 2017.
§ Rakuten Securities HK offers Trading Station platform through its partner FXCM.
※ Commission is charged per trade side on both open trade(s) and close trade(s). All commission fees may be subject to change from time to time without prior notice. Please always refer to the most updated Schedule of Standard Fees and Charges.
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX platform is the winner of “Online Forex Trading Platform” by Good Design Award in 2012.
To safeguard your trading account(s), you are highly recommended to set a strong password and change it regularly.

When executing customers’ trades, Rakuten Securities HK can be compensated in several ways, which include, but are not limited to: charging fixed lot-based commissions at the open and close of a trade, adding a markup to the spreads, acting as a counterparty in the transactions. As a result, Rakuten Securities HK’s interests may be in conflict with yours.

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (“Rakuten Securities HK” SFC CE Number: AIM232) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc. (*) Rakuten Securities, Inc., one of the major online brokers in Japan, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Rakuten, Inc. (TOKYO: 4755).
The risk of loss in leveraged foreign exchange trading can be substantial. You may not be suitable as you may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Leverage can work against you. Placing contingent orders, such as “stop-loss” or “stop-limit” orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. Do not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. If you decide to trade products offered by Rakuten Securities HK, you must read and understand the information and disclosure provided by Rakuten Securities HK. Rakuten Securities HK may provide general commentary which is not intended as investment advice and must not be construed as such. Seek advice from a separate financial advisor. Rakuten Securities HK and Rakuten Group assumes no liability for errors, inaccuracies or omissions; does not warrant the accuracy, completeness of information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these materials. Read and understand the Terms and Conditions on Rakuten Securities HK’s website prior to taking further action.
Information Security on Internet: To protect your privacy, do not access your trading account via public or shared computer or save your password locally in any computer or mobile device after logging in. Rakuten Securities HK will never ask you to send any of your personal information such as account number and password to us directly via e-mails.
(*)Company Registration ID (in Japan): Kanto Local Finance Bureau (Financial Instruments Firms) No.195

通知公告消息 :土耳其總統大選將於2018年6月24日 (當地時間) 舉行。請留意外匯市場變化,尤其是土耳其貨幣里拉及歐元;嚴密監控自己的倉位,及確保賬戶有足夠保證金。

交易須知

透過TS交易平台買賣外匯前,請了解交易時間、保證金計算、過夜利息及交易室支援。

 

交易時間

夏令時間 (美東時間)

開市:星期一早上5:00至5:15 (香港時間)
收市:星期六早上4:55 (香港時間)
[受可提供的流通量所限。先前建立的指令可於香港時間凌晨5時之前獲得執行]

冬令時間 (美東時間)

開市:星期一早上6:00至6:15 (香港時間)
收市:星期六早上5:55 (香港時間)
[受可提供的流通量所限。先前建立的指令可於香港時間凌晨6時之前獲得執行]

保證金計算方式

透過TS交易平台買賣外匯,保證金計算方式如下:

最低保證金要求按即市匯價50-100點以內得出總資金價值的5%計算最低保證金要求。維持保證金要求(MMR)可以通過交易平台§的「簡易報價」模式看到,並不時重新計算以反映即時市況。在正常市況下,MMR會於香港時間每天約上午8時重新計算。

 

 

例子
買入30 手(30,000)的EUR/USD

 

例子 1:

以美元結算的賬戶,初始保證金為65.6美元

初始保證金:65.5美元x 30 (30手)= 1,965美元
維持保證金:65.5美元x 3/5 x 30 (30手)= 1,179美元
自動結算保證金:65.5美元 x 2/5 x 30 (30手)= 786美元

 

例子 2:

以港元結算的賬戶,初始保證金為509.5港元
初始保證金:509.5港元x 30 (30手)=15,285港元
維持保證金:509.5港元x 3/5 x 30 (30手)=9,171港元
自動結算保證金:509.5港元x 2/5 x 30 (30手)=6,114港元

 

過夜利息時間

所有開倉部位的正數或負數過夜利息,會於下一個交易日的開巿後一小時顯示在您的賬戶結餘。

 

TS交易平台的過夜利息計算表

 

電話交易

當透過電話下單時,客戶將會收到跟外匯交易平台相同的報價。在電話交易服務時間內,樂天證券香港提供足夠的交易專用電話線及交易員來處理所有客戶的交易,而且絕對不會收取額外費用。

電話: (852) 2119-0118
電話交易時間為星期一至星期五上午8:00 – 晚上11:59 (香港時間)

 

甚麼時候需要致電交易電話號碼?

樂天證券香港鼓勵所有客戶在以下情況發生時,主動聯絡樂天證券香港交易室:

  • 無法使用電腦或連接國際互聯網
  • 線上下單後沒有收到確認
  • 網路斷線或無法連接到樂天證券香港的伺服器

任何與上述交易下單無關的查詢請致電 (852) 2119-0116與我們的客戶服務員聯絡。
客戶服務時間為星期一至星期五上午8:00至晚上11:59 (香港時間)

 

如果發現交易錯誤應該如何處理?

如果您認為交易出錯,請立即與客戶服務聯絡,並請先確定您已預備好有關交易的所有資料,包括成交單據號碼、交易時間及問題詳情。樂天證券香港將會審查有關交易,及在有需要時盡快作出調整。

 

安全性

樂天證券香港採用先進的加密交易系統,鑑定登錄者身份,並以其中一種最嚴密的防火牆保護,確保每一項交易和客戶紀錄得到認證及安全。樂天證券香港備有後備系統及應變方案,以減低發生問題的可能性。如果樂天證券香港的伺服器出現問題,所有未平倉交易、止損及交易紀錄都會儲存於後備系統中,而所有交易均已預設為「撤銷前有效指示」(GTC)。

 

如閣下有任何開立賬戶之查詢,請與我們聯絡。

TS交易平台:免費模擬賬戶

*必填

儘管模擬賬戶試圖複製實時市場情景,惟它們乃以模擬市況為基礎。因此,它與真實賬戶之間存在主要差異;包括(但不限於)缺乏實時市場流通量作為依據,報價及差價的延遲或差異。在模擬環境下執行指令的操作能力可能會導致交易異常加速、並無被拒的指令,及/或並無滑點。此外,模擬賬戶的更新未必會與真實賬戶的更新同步進行。

恭喜您


您已成功登記免費模擬賬戶。

  1. 1 您的實習賬戶登入名稱及密碼
用戶
密碼

請在平台輸入您的用戶名稱密碼以登入您的新模擬賬戶。我們將會透過電郵向您發出用戶名稱及密碼。

  1. 2 請選擇交易平台

下載流動版平台:

智能電話 iPhone© | Android
平板電腦 iPad© | Android


iPhone及iPad乃Apple Inc.的商標,已於美國及其他國家注冊。Android乃Google Inc.的商標。

謝謝

由於網站正進行定期維護,故模擬賬戶登記目前暫停。

當模擬賬戶登記恢復正常時,我們將會把模擬賬戶登入名稱和密碼發送至您所提供的電郵地址。

Ŧ 只限持有樂天FX交易賬戶的客戶。
¤ 樂天FX交易賬戶於每個月的主要交易時段 (每個交易日香港時間早上8時至凌晨2時) 當中最少95%的時間提供固定買賣差價。以上及網站內的買賣差價只供參考,尤其在特低流通量、突發新聞或公眾假期的情況下,差價可因市場波動性變化而改變,並無保證。最新差價以交易平台所示者為準。
ɞ 交易執行率是根據2017年1月1日至11月1日期間,每手10k或以下且滑點設於1點而獲執行的AS Streaming及Streaming交易單子計算得出。
§ 樂天證券香港透過合作夥伴福匯(FXCM)提供TS交易平台。
※ 交易費收費是根據開倉交易及平倉交易單邊計算。所有交易費收費可隨時予以更改,而毋須事先作出通知。請不時參閱樂天證券香港網站上最新的標準費用及收費表
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX為於2012年獲頒優秀設計獎的「網上交易平台」
為保障您的樂天證券香港交易賬戶,我們強烈建議客戶定期更新及設立一個保安程度較高的密碼。

當執行客戶的交易指令時,樂天證券香港可透過不同方式獲取報酬,包括但不限於:就每手開倉及平倉收取的固定交易費、標高報價的點子、作為交易對手。故此,樂天證券香港的利益與閣下的利益可能會有所衝突。

樂天證券香港有限公司(「樂天證券香港」,證監會中央編號:AIM232)乃樂天證券株式會社(*)的全資附屬公司。樂天證券株式會社於1999年成立,為日本其中一家主要網上經紀商,並且為樂天株式會社(TOKYO: 4755)的附屬公司。
槓桿式外匯交易的虧損風險可能會十分重大。閣下所蒙受的虧損可能會超過閣下的初始保證金款額,因此未必適合閣下。槓桿可能會為閣下帶來負面影響。即使建立附帶條件的指令,例如「止損」或「限價」單,亦未必可以將虧損限於閣下原定的金額。市況可能會導致有關指令無法執行。閣下可能會在短時間內被要求存入額外保證金款額。如果閣下未能在指定時間內提供所需資金,閣下的持倉可能會被平倉。閣下將須為閣下賬戶內因此而產生的任何短欠數額負責。因此,閣下必須根據本身的財務狀況及投資目標,仔細考慮這種交易是否適合閣下。切勿將閣下無法承受損失的資金用於投機。倘若閣下決定買賣樂天證券香港所提供的產品,閣下必須先閱讀及明白樂天證券香港所提供的資料及披露。樂天證券香港可能會提供並非擬作為投資建議且不得被詮釋為投資建議的一般評論。請向獨立財務顧問尋求意見。樂天證券香港及樂天集團對於資料錯誤、不準確或遺漏概不承擔法律責任,並且不保證其中所載信息、文字、圖表、連結或其他項目準確或完整。請於採取進一步行動前先閱讀及瞭解樂天證券香港網站上的「條款及條件」。
互聯網資料安全:為保障閣下的私隱,切勿透過公共或共享電腦登入閣下的交易賬戶,或於登入賬戶後將閣下的密碼儲存於任何電腦或流動裝置之內。樂天證券香港不會要求閣下透過電郵直接將例如賬戶號碼及密碼等任何個人資料傳送予本公司。
(*)公司註冊編號(日本):関東財務局(金融工具公司)第195號