Notice message :Turkish presidential election will be taken place on 24 June 2018 (local time). Please be aware of the forex market changes, especially for Turkish Lira and European Euro, and closely monitor your positions and ensure you have enough margin in the account.

Desktop / Mobile / Web

Trade on a Simple Platform with Competitive Spread¤

Trading Station

 

Rakuten Securities HK partners with FXCM to offer another outstanding trading platform – Trading Station. You can trade competitive spreads with a low fixed commission.

 

This gives you all the essential functions with unmatched Marketscope charting needed for all levels of forex traders. Designed for Windows computers.

5 Order Types

  • Market Order, Entry Order, Stop Order, Limit Order, OCO Order
  • Create hedging orders in opposite directions for the same pair

Trading from Charts

  • Direct trade on charts
  • Display multiple charts on one screen
  • 60 basic and advanced indicators
  • Set your own charts, layouts & templates

Advanced Features

  • Fast One-Click order execution or Double-Click

Customization

  • Display real-time news
  • Set your preferable text size, color, panel size and sound

Software Download

Online trading security for Trading Station has been implemented on 27 Apr 2018. Clients are required to login Trading Station via My Page Desktop. Learn more

 

Download My Page Desktop     Download Trading Station – Desktop

A powerful mobile trading platform is in your palm. Forex market is at your fingertips, wherever you go.

  • Simple & intuitive interface
  • Place and manage simple and complex orders
  • Monitor balance and equity
  • Intra-day, daily, and weekly charts

Mobile Application Download

Online trading security for Trading Station Mobile has been implemented on 27 Apr 2018. Clients are required to login Trading Station Mobile via My Page Login. Learn more

 

iOS     Andriod    My Page Login

Download FXCM Trading Station Mobile

iOS     Andriod   

If your country does not support Google Play, please click here to download Android apps.

Trading Station Web works on Windows computers. You can access the forex market easily with any computer connected with internet.

  • Trade directly from charts
  • Accessible from behind most personal and corporate firewalls
  • Compatible with Google Chrome, Safari and Firefox

Download Software

Online trading security for Trading Station has been implemented on 27 Apr 2018. Clients are required to login Trading Station via My Page Desktop. Learn more

Login Trading Station Web

 

^Please note, some features of the FXCM Trading Station will not be available on the FXCM Trading Station Mobile. Trading Station Mobile is offered as a convenience intended to be a supplemental resource to, and not a replacement of the Trading Station. Rakuten Securities HK recommends users not to use the Trading Station Mobile as the sole trading platform but instead to use it for limited circumstances. There are a series of inherent risks with the use of the mobile trading technology such as the duplication of order instructions, latency in the prices provided, and other issues that are a result of mobile connectivity. Prices displayed on the mobile platform are solely an indication of the executable rates and may not reflect the actual executed price of the order.

 

iPhone, iPad, Safari and Mac OS are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. App Store is a service mark of Apple Inc. Android and Google Chrome are trademarks of Google Inc. Google play is a service mark of Google Inc. Windows and Internet Explorer are trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Firefox is a trademark of The Mozilla Corporation.

 

Disclaimer: Rakuten Securities HK makes no warranty that any materials downloaded from this site will be compatible with, or operate without interruption on, your computer system, nor does Rakuten Securities HK warrant that such materials will function in a manner that is uninterrupted, error-free or available at all times. The use of this site, services or the downloading or other use of any materials therefrom, is done at your own discretion and risk and with your agreement that you will be solely responsible for any damage done to your computer system, loss of data or other harm that may result from such activities. Rakuten Securities HK assumes no liability for any computer virus or other similar software code that is downloaded to your computer from this site or in connection with any services or materials offered on this site. You agree to fully indemnify, defend and hold harmless Rakuten Securities HK from any and all damages, liabilities losses, costs, and expenses that may result from such activities.

Trading Station Platform:
Free Demo Account

*Required Fields

Although demo accounts attempt to replicate real-time market scenarios, they are based on simulated market environment. As such, there are key differences that distinguish it from a live account; including but not limited to, the lack of dependence on real-time market liquidity, delay or difference in pricing and spread. The operational capabilities when executing orders in a demo environment may result in atypically expedited transactions, lack of rejected orders, and/or the absence of slippage. Additionally, updates to demo account may not coincide with those of live accounts.

Congratulations


You have successfully registered the free simulation account.

  1. 1 Login name and password for your internship account.
User
Password

please enter your user name and password to login to your new simulation account.We will send you the user name and password through email.

  1. 2 Please select a trading platform.

Download the mobile platform.:

Smart phone iPhone© | Android
Tablet PC iPad© | Android


The iPhone and iPad are trademarks of Apple Inc., already registered in the United States and other countries.Android is the trademark of Google Inc.

Thank you

As the website is being maintained regularly, the mock account registration is now suspended.

When the simulated account registration returns to normal, we will send the simulated account login name and password to the email address you provided.

Ŧ Only available for clients who hold a Rakuten FX account.
¤ Fixed spreads are offered in Rakuten FX account during at least 95% of the time of the monthly core-time trading period (8am to 2am HKT of every trading day). Spreads shown above and in our website are for reference only and are not guaranteed and may widen beyond the average spreads depending on the market volatility, especially under circumstances of extremely low liquidity, news events or public holidays. Please always refer to the trading platforms for the most updated spreads.
ɞ Order execution rate is calculated based on the AS Streaming and Streaming trading orders in 10k or less order size with lower than 1 pip slippage setting in which were executed during the period between Jan 1 to Nov 1, 2017.
§ Rakuten Securities HK offers Trading Station platform through its partner FXCM.
※ Commission is charged per trade side on both open trade(s) and close trade(s). All commission fees may be subject to change from time to time without prior notice. Please always refer to the most updated Schedule of Standard Fees and Charges.
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX platform is the winner of “Online Forex Trading Platform” by Good Design Award in 2012.
To safeguard your trading account(s), you are highly recommended to set a strong password and change it regularly.

When executing customers’ trades, Rakuten Securities HK can be compensated in several ways, which include, but are not limited to: charging fixed lot-based commissions at the open and close of a trade, adding a markup to the spreads, acting as a counterparty in the transactions. As a result, Rakuten Securities HK’s interests may be in conflict with yours.

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (“Rakuten Securities HK” SFC CE Number: AIM232) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc. (*) Rakuten Securities, Inc., one of the major online brokers in Japan, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Rakuten, Inc. (TOKYO: 4755).
The risk of loss in leveraged foreign exchange trading can be substantial. You may not be suitable as you may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Leverage can work against you. Placing contingent orders, such as “stop-loss” or “stop-limit” orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. Do not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. If you decide to trade products offered by Rakuten Securities HK, you must read and understand the information and disclosure provided by Rakuten Securities HK. Rakuten Securities HK may provide general commentary which is not intended as investment advice and must not be construed as such. Seek advice from a separate financial advisor. Rakuten Securities HK and Rakuten Group assumes no liability for errors, inaccuracies or omissions; does not warrant the accuracy, completeness of information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these materials. Read and understand the Terms and Conditions on Rakuten Securities HK’s website prior to taking further action.
Information Security on Internet: To protect your privacy, do not access your trading account via public or shared computer or save your password locally in any computer or mobile device after logging in. Rakuten Securities HK will never ask you to send any of your personal information such as account number and password to us directly via e-mails.
(*)Company Registration ID (in Japan): Kanto Local Finance Bureau (Financial Instruments Firms) No.195

通知公告消息 :土耳其總統大選將於2018年6月24日 (當地時間) 舉行。請留意外匯市場變化,尤其是土耳其貨幣里拉及歐元;嚴密監控自己的倉位,及確保賬戶有足夠保證金。

桌面版/ 手機版/ 網絡版

以簡易平台、低差價¤買賣外匯

Trading Station

 

樂天證券香港夥伴福匯(FXCM)提供出色的TS交易平台,讓您以低買賣差價及低廉固定手續費進行交易。

 

TS交易平台齊備各項重要平台功能,並有專業的匯圖寶圖表功能,適合不同類型的外匯交易者。TS交易平台的桌面版專為Windows電腦而設。

 

5種訂單種類

  • 市價單、掛單、止損單、限價單、OCO掛單
  • 設有對沖功能,同一貨幣對可同時持有長倉及短倉

圖表交易

  • 直接透過圖表建立訂單
  • 同時顯示多種圖表
  • 60種基本及進階指標
  • 自訂圖表、版面以及範本

進階功能

  • 一擊或雙擊成交
  • 可轉換簡易或進階報價顯示

客戶配置

  • 顯示即時新聞
  • 自訂字體大小、顏色、視窗大小及音效

軟件下載

TS交易平台已於2018年4月27日提升網上交易保安水平,客戶必須經由「My Page Desktop」保安軟件以登入TS交易平台。了解登入方法

下載 My Page Desktop     下載TS交易平台 – 桌面版

透過您手中功能強大的流動交易平台,隨時隨地掌握瞬息萬變的外匯市場。

  • 簡單易用的介面設計
  • 建立及管理簡單和複合的指令
  • 監察結餘及淨值
  • 日內、每日及每周圖表

下載手機應用程式

TS Mobile- 流動平台已於2018年4月27日提升網上交易保安水平,客戶必須經由「My Page Login」手機應用程式登入TS交易平台。了解登入方法

 

iOS     Andriod    My Page Login

如果您的國家未支援Google Play,請 按此 下載Android程式。

 

下載 TS Mobile- 流動平台

iOS     Andriod    

如果您的國家未支援Google Play,請 按此 下載Android程式。

這個平台適用於Windows電腦。您只需配備互聯網連接,就能透過任何一部電腦又快又容易地連接至外匯市場。為達致最佳平台表現,請將您的Adobe Flash更新至最新版本。

  • 直接通過圖表交易
  • 裝置了大部份個人及公司防火牆仍可使用
  • 兼容於Internet Explorer、Google Chrome、Safari及Firefox

軟件下載

TS交易平台已於2018年4月27日提升網上交易保安水平,客戶必須經由「My Page Desktop」保安軟件以登入TS交易平台。了解登入方法

登入TS Web – 網絡平台

^^ 請注意,TS交易平台的部份功能並不會在TS流動交易平台上提供。TS流動交易平台乃為方便客戶而提供,擬作為TS交易平台的補充資源,而非TS交易平台的替代平台。樂天證券香港不建議用戶將TS流動交易平台作為唯一交易平台之用,而應在有限情況下使用。TS流動交易科技的使用存在一系列固有風險,例如指令指示重複、報價延遲及流動連接所引致的其他問題。TS流動交易平台所顯示的價格僅為可執行價格的顯示,未必能反映指令的實際執行價格。

 

Mac OS、Safari、iPhone及iPad乃Apple Inc.的商標,已於美國及其他國家註冊。App Store乃Apple Inc.的服務標誌。Android及Google Chrome乃Google Inc.的商標。Google play乃Google Inc.的服務標誌。Windows及Internet Explorer乃Microsoft Corporation的商標。Firefox乃The Mozilla Corporation 的商標。

 

免責聲明:樂天證券香港不保證從此網站下載的任何材料可與閣下的電腦系統兼容或不中斷地運作。樂天證券香港亦不保證該等材料能不中斷地發揮功能、不包含錯謬或隨時可用。使用此網站、服務及從此網站下載或以其他方法使用其中的任何材料乃基於閣下全權酌定、甘冒風險,並同意單獨負責該等活動可能會對閣下電腦系統造成的任何損壞、數據遺失或其他損害。樂天證券香港對於從此網站下載到閣下的電腦或與此網站提供的任何服務或材料相關的任何電腦病毒或其他類似軟件編碼不承擔法律責任。樂天證券香港表明對於前述使用此網站、服務及/或從此網站下載任何材料免負任何法律責任。閣下同意全面賠償、避免及使樂天證券香港不會遭受可能因該等活動而引致的任何及一切損害、法律責任、虧損、成本及支出。

TS交易平台:免費模擬賬戶

*必填

儘管模擬賬戶試圖複製實時市場情景,惟它們乃以模擬市況為基礎。因此,它與真實賬戶之間存在主要差異;包括(但不限於)缺乏實時市場流通量作為依據,報價及差價的延遲或差異。在模擬環境下執行指令的操作能力可能會導致交易異常加速、並無被拒的指令,及/或並無滑點。此外,模擬賬戶的更新未必會與真實賬戶的更新同步進行。

恭喜您


您已成功登記免費模擬賬戶。

  1. 1 您的實習賬戶登入名稱及密碼
用戶
密碼

請在平台輸入您的用戶名稱密碼以登入您的新模擬賬戶。我們將會透過電郵向您發出用戶名稱及密碼。

  1. 2 請選擇交易平台

下載流動版平台:

智能電話 iPhone© | Android
平板電腦 iPad© | Android


iPhone及iPad乃Apple Inc.的商標,已於美國及其他國家注冊。Android乃Google Inc.的商標。

謝謝

由於網站正進行定期維護,故模擬賬戶登記目前暫停。

當模擬賬戶登記恢復正常時,我們將會把模擬賬戶登入名稱和密碼發送至您所提供的電郵地址。

^ 樂天證券在2016年10月至12月期間獲 Finance Magnates 評為全球第三大零售外匯經紀商。
Ŧ 只限持有樂天FX交易賬戶的客戶。
¤ 樂天FX交易賬戶於每個月的主要交易時段 (每個交易日香港時間早上8時至凌晨2時) 當中最少95%的時間提供固定買賣差價。以上及網站內的買賣差價只供參考,尤其在特低流通量、突發新聞或公眾假期的情況下,差價可因市場波動性變化而改變,並無保證。最新差價以交易平台所示者為準。
ɞ 交易執行率是根據2017年1月1日至11月1日期間,每手10k或以下且滑點設於1點而獲執行的AS Streaming及Streaming交易單子計算得出。
§ 樂天證券香港透過合作夥伴福匯(FXCM)提供TS交易平台。
※ 交易費收費是根據開倉交易及平倉交易單邊計算。所有交易費收費可隨時予以更改,而毋須事先作出通知。請不時參閱樂天證券香港網站上最新的標準費用及收費表
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX為於2012年獲頒優秀設計獎的「網上交易平台」
為保障您的樂天證券香港交易賬戶,我們強烈建議客戶定期更新及設立一個保安程度較高的密碼。

當執行客戶的交易指令時,樂天證券香港可透過不同方式獲取報酬,包括但不限於:就每手開倉及平倉收取的固定交易費、標高報價的點子、作為交易對手。故此,樂天證券香港的利益與閣下的利益可能會有所衝突。

樂天證券香港有限公司(「樂天證券香港」,證監會中央編號:AIM232)乃樂天證券株式會社(*)的全資附屬公司。樂天證券株式會社於1999年成立,為日本其中一家主要網上經紀商,並且為樂天株式會社(TOKYO: 4755)的附屬公司。
槓桿式外匯交易的虧損風險可能會十分重大。閣下所蒙受的虧損可能會超過閣下的初始保證金款額,因此未必適合閣下。槓桿可能會為閣下帶來負面影響。即使建立附帶條件的指令,例如「止損」或「限價」單,亦未必可以將虧損限於閣下原定的金額。市況可能會導致有關指令無法執行。閣下可能會在短時間內被要求存入額外保證金款額。如果閣下未能在指定時間內提供所需資金,閣下的持倉可能會被平倉。閣下將須為閣下賬戶內因此而產生的任何短欠數額負責。因此,閣下必須根據本身的財務狀況及投資目標,仔細考慮這種交易是否適合閣下。切勿將閣下無法承受損失的資金用於投機。倘若閣下決定買賣樂天證券香港所提供的產品,閣下必須先閱讀及明白樂天證券香港所提供的資料及披露。樂天證券香港可能會提供並非擬作為投資建議且不得被詮釋為投資建議的一般評論。請向獨立財務顧問尋求意見。樂天證券香港及樂天集團對於資料錯誤、不準確或遺漏概不承擔法律責任,並且不保證其中所載信息、文字、圖表、連結或其他項目準確或完整。請於採取進一步行動前先閱讀及瞭解樂天證券香港網站上的「條款及條件」。
互聯網資料安全:為保障閣下的私隱,切勿透過公共或共享電腦登入閣下的交易賬戶,或於登入賬戶後將閣下的密碼儲存於任何電腦或流動裝置之內。樂天證券香港不會要求閣下透過電郵直接將例如賬戶號碼及密碼等任何個人資料傳送予本公司。
(*)公司註冊編號(日本):関東財務局(金融工具公司)第195號