Notice message :Turkish presidential election will be taken place on 24 June 2018 (local time). Please be aware of the forex market changes, especially for Turkish Lira and European Euro, and closely monitor your positions and ensure you have enough margin in the account.

Commission

Commissions for trading through Trading Station are low and fixed, which are based on instrument and trade size, and start as low as US$0.4 (HK$3.0) per 10k lot each way.

 

 

COMMISSION SCHEDULE 1
EUR/USD, USD/JPY, GBP/USD, AUD/USD, EUR/NOK, EUR/SEK, USD/HKD, USD/MXN, USD/NOK
Trade Size 1K 10K 100K 1,000K
Per Side US$0.04 (HK$ 0.3) US$0.40 (HK$3.0) US$4.00 (HK$30) US$40.00 (HK$300)
Round Turn US$0.08 (HK$0.6) US$0.80 (HK$6.0) US$8.00 (HK$60) US$80.00 (HK$600)
COMMISSION SCHEDULE 2
USD/CHF, USD/CAD, NZD/USD, AUD/CAD, AUD/CHF, AUD/JPY, AUD/NZD, CAD/CHF, CAD/JPY, CHF/JPY, EUR/AUD, EUR/CAD, EUR/CHF, EUR/GBP, EUR/JPY, EUR/NZD, GBP/AUD, GBP/CAD, GBP/CHF, GBP/JPY, GBP/NZD, NZD/CAD, NZD/CHF, NZD/JPY, EUR/TRY, TRY/JPY, USD/CNH, USD/SEK, USD/TRY, USD/ZAR, ZAR/JPY
Trade Size 1K 10K 100K 1,000K
Per Side US$0.06 (HK$0. 45) US$0.6 (HK$ 4.5) US$6 (HK$ 45) US$60 (HK$ 450)
Round Turn US$0.12 (HK$0. 9) US$1.2 (HK$ 9) US$12 (HK$ 90) US$120 (HK$ 900)

Commissions shown above represent accounts with a base currency of USD or HKD (as indicated in brackets).

 

TRADING COST

Two components make up your total transaction costs when trading forex on Trading Station:
low commission and tight spreads.

 

 

CALCULATION

 

Example
Opening and close a 1K EUR/USD trade
Commission (to open & close trade) = $0.04 + $0.04 = $0.08
Spread (pip cost) = 0.2 pips X $0.10 = $0.02
Total trading cost = $0.08 + $0.02 = $0.10

 

To find the value of the spread, multiply the spread and the pip cost (displayed in the Simple Dealing Rates window of the trading platform). For USD-denominated accounts, the pip cost is USD 0.1 for direct quote and approximately USD 0.1* for indirect quote per 1K lot size; for HKD-denominated accounts, the pip cost is approximately HKD 0.778^ per 1K lot size (but variable to the exchange rate of USD and HKD).

* Variable according to the exchange rate USD vs. other currencies. ^ Variable according to the exchange rate of USD vs. HKD; please refer to Trading Station platform.

 

Please contact us if you have any questions related to account opening.

Trading Station Platform:
Free Demo Account

*Required Fields

Although demo accounts attempt to replicate real-time market scenarios, they are based on simulated market environment. As such, there are key differences that distinguish it from a live account; including but not limited to, the lack of dependence on real-time market liquidity, delay or difference in pricing and spread. The operational capabilities when executing orders in a demo environment may result in atypically expedited transactions, lack of rejected orders, and/or the absence of slippage. Additionally, updates to demo account may not coincide with those of live accounts.

Congratulations


You have successfully registered the free simulation account.

  1. 1 Login name and password for your internship account.
User
Password

please enter your user name and password to login to your new simulation account.We will send you the user name and password through email.

  1. 2 Please select a trading platform.

Download the mobile platform.:

Smart phone iPhone© | Android
Tablet PC iPad© | Android


The iPhone and iPad are trademarks of Apple Inc., already registered in the United States and other countries.Android is the trademark of Google Inc.

Thank you

As the website is being maintained regularly, the mock account registration is now suspended.

When the simulated account registration returns to normal, we will send the simulated account login name and password to the email address you provided.

Ŧ Only available for clients who hold a Rakuten FX account.
¤ Fixed spreads are offered in Rakuten FX account during at least 95% of the time of the monthly core-time trading period (8am to 2am HKT of every trading day). Spreads shown above and in our website are for reference only and are not guaranteed and may widen beyond the average spreads depending on the market volatility, especially under circumstances of extremely low liquidity, news events or public holidays. Please always refer to the trading platforms for the most updated spreads.
ɞ Order execution rate is calculated based on the AS Streaming and Streaming trading orders in 10k or less order size with lower than 1 pip slippage setting in which were executed during the period between Jan 1 to Nov 1, 2017.
§ Rakuten Securities HK offers Trading Station platform through its partner FXCM.
※ Commission is charged per trade side on both open trade(s) and close trade(s). All commission fees may be subject to change from time to time without prior notice. Please always refer to the most updated Schedule of Standard Fees and Charges.
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX platform is the winner of “Online Forex Trading Platform” by Good Design Award in 2012.
To safeguard your trading account(s), you are highly recommended to set a strong password and change it regularly.

When executing customers’ trades, Rakuten Securities HK can be compensated in several ways, which include, but are not limited to: charging fixed lot-based commissions at the open and close of a trade, adding a markup to the spreads, acting as a counterparty in the transactions. As a result, Rakuten Securities HK’s interests may be in conflict with yours.

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (“Rakuten Securities HK” SFC CE Number: AIM232) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc. (*) Rakuten Securities, Inc., one of the major online brokers in Japan, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Rakuten, Inc. (TOKYO: 4755).
The risk of loss in leveraged foreign exchange trading can be substantial. You may not be suitable as you may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Leverage can work against you. Placing contingent orders, such as “stop-loss” or “stop-limit” orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. Do not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. If you decide to trade products offered by Rakuten Securities HK, you must read and understand the information and disclosure provided by Rakuten Securities HK. Rakuten Securities HK may provide general commentary which is not intended as investment advice and must not be construed as such. Seek advice from a separate financial advisor. Rakuten Securities HK and Rakuten Group assumes no liability for errors, inaccuracies or omissions; does not warrant the accuracy, completeness of information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these materials. Read and understand the Terms and Conditions on Rakuten Securities HK’s website prior to taking further action.
Information Security on Internet: To protect your privacy, do not access your trading account via public or shared computer or save your password locally in any computer or mobile device after logging in. Rakuten Securities HK will never ask you to send any of your personal information such as account number and password to us directly via e-mails.
(*)Company Registration ID (in Japan): Kanto Local Finance Bureau (Financial Instruments Firms) No.195

通知公告消息 :土耳其總統大選將於2018年6月24日 (當地時間) 舉行。請留意外匯市場變化,尤其是土耳其貨幣里拉及歐元;嚴密監控自己的倉位,及確保賬戶有足夠保證金。

交易費

樂天證券香港就買賣外匯收取一項具競爭力的低交易費。交易費以金融工具及交易規模為基礎,最少由每手10K 0.4美元(3.0港元)起,單邊計算

 

交易費收費表1
歐元/美元, 美元/日圓, 英鎊/美元, 澳元/美元,歐元/挪威克朗, 歐元/瑞典克朗, 美元/港元, 美元/墨西哥披索, 美元/挪威克朗
交易規模 1K 10K 100K 1,000K
單邊 0.04美元(0.3港元) 0.40美元(3.0港元) 4.00美元(30港元) 40.00美元(300港元)
來回交易 0.08美元(0.6港元) 0.80美元(6.0港元) 8.00美元(60港元) 80.00美元(600港元)
交易費收費表2
美元/瑞郎, 美元/加元, 紐元/美元, 澳元/加元, 澳元/瑞郎, 澳元/日圓, 澳元/紐元, 加元/瑞郎, 加元/日圓, 瑞郎/日圓, 歐元/澳元, 歐元/加元, 歐元/瑞郎, 歐元/英鎊, 歐元/日圓, 歐元/紐元, 英鎊/澳元, 英鎊/加元, 英鎊/瑞郎, 英鎊/日圓, 英鎊/紐元, 紐元/加元, 紐元/瑞郎, 紐元/日圓, 歐元/土耳其里拉, 土耳其里拉/日圓, 美元/離岸人民幣, 美元/瑞典克郎, 美元/土耳其里拉, 美元/南非蘭特, 南非蘭特/日圓
交易規模 1K 10K 100K 1,000K
單邊 0.06美元(0.45港元) 0.60美元(4.5港元) 6.00美元(45港元) 60.00美元(450港元)
來回交易 0.12美元(0.9港元) 1.20美元(9.0港元) 12.00美元(90港元) 120.00美元(900港元)

以上顯示的交易費以美元或港元為基礎貨幣的賬戶(如括號內所示)。

 

交易成本

通過樂天證券香港買賣外匯時,您的總交易成本將會由兩個部份組成:我們的低交易費及特低買賣差價。

 

計算交易成本

 

例子
開倉及平倉1K歐元/美元交易
交易費 (開倉及平倉) = $0.04 + $0.04 = $0.08
買賣差價 (每點成本) = $0.08 + $0.02 = $0.10


 

要找出買賣差價的價值,請將買賣差價乘以點值(顯示於交易平台的簡易報價窗口)。就美元結算賬戶而言,每手1K直接報價的點值為0.1美元,間接報價的點值約為0.1美元*;就港元結算賬戶而言,每手1K的點值約為0.778港元^(但會隨美元及港元匯率而變動)。

* 根據美元兌其他貨幣的匯率而變動。 ^ 根據美元兌港元的匯率而變動,請參閱交易平台的報價窗口。

 

如閣下有任何開立賬戶之查詢,請與我們聯絡。

TS交易平台:免費模擬賬戶

*必填

儘管模擬賬戶試圖複製實時市場情景,惟它們乃以模擬市況為基礎。因此,它與真實賬戶之間存在主要差異;包括(但不限於)缺乏實時市場流通量作為依據,報價及差價的延遲或差異。在模擬環境下執行指令的操作能力可能會導致交易異常加速、並無被拒的指令,及/或並無滑點。此外,模擬賬戶的更新未必會與真實賬戶的更新同步進行。

恭喜您


您已成功登記免費模擬賬戶。

  1. 1 您的實習賬戶登入名稱及密碼
用戶
密碼

請在平台輸入您的用戶名稱密碼以登入您的新模擬賬戶。我們將會透過電郵向您發出用戶名稱及密碼。

  1. 2 請選擇交易平台

下載流動版平台:

智能電話 iPhone© | Android
平板電腦 iPad© | Android


iPhone及iPad乃Apple Inc.的商標,已於美國及其他國家注冊。Android乃Google Inc.的商標。

謝謝

由於網站正進行定期維護,故模擬賬戶登記目前暫停。

當模擬賬戶登記恢復正常時,我們將會把模擬賬戶登入名稱和密碼發送至您所提供的電郵地址。

Ŧ 只限持有樂天FX交易賬戶的客戶。
¤ 樂天FX交易賬戶於每個月的主要交易時段 (每個交易日香港時間早上8時至凌晨2時) 當中最少95%的時間提供固定買賣差價。以上及網站內的買賣差價只供參考,尤其在特低流通量、突發新聞或公眾假期的情況下,差價可因市場波動性變化而改變,並無保證。最新差價以交易平台所示者為準。
ɞ 交易執行率是根據2017年1月1日至11月1日期間,每手10k或以下且滑點設於1點而獲執行的AS Streaming及Streaming交易單子計算得出。
§ 樂天證券香港透過合作夥伴福匯(FXCM)提供TS交易平台。
※ 交易費收費是根據開倉交易及平倉交易單邊計算。所有交易費收費可隨時予以更改,而毋須事先作出通知。請不時參閱樂天證券香港網站上最新的標準費用及收費表
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX為於2012年獲頒優秀設計獎的「網上交易平台」
為保障您的樂天證券香港交易賬戶,我們強烈建議客戶定期更新及設立一個保安程度較高的密碼。

當執行客戶的交易指令時,樂天證券香港可透過不同方式獲取報酬,包括但不限於:就每手開倉及平倉收取的固定交易費、標高報價的點子、作為交易對手。故此,樂天證券香港的利益與閣下的利益可能會有所衝突。

樂天證券香港有限公司(「樂天證券香港」,證監會中央編號:AIM232)乃樂天證券株式會社(*)的全資附屬公司。樂天證券株式會社於1999年成立,為日本其中一家主要網上經紀商,並且為樂天株式會社(TOKYO: 4755)的附屬公司。
槓桿式外匯交易的虧損風險可能會十分重大。閣下所蒙受的虧損可能會超過閣下的初始保證金款額,因此未必適合閣下。槓桿可能會為閣下帶來負面影響。即使建立附帶條件的指令,例如「止損」或「限價」單,亦未必可以將虧損限於閣下原定的金額。市況可能會導致有關指令無法執行。閣下可能會在短時間內被要求存入額外保證金款額。如果閣下未能在指定時間內提供所需資金,閣下的持倉可能會被平倉。閣下將須為閣下賬戶內因此而產生的任何短欠數額負責。因此,閣下必須根據本身的財務狀況及投資目標,仔細考慮這種交易是否適合閣下。切勿將閣下無法承受損失的資金用於投機。倘若閣下決定買賣樂天證券香港所提供的產品,閣下必須先閱讀及明白樂天證券香港所提供的資料及披露。樂天證券香港可能會提供並非擬作為投資建議且不得被詮釋為投資建議的一般評論。請向獨立財務顧問尋求意見。樂天證券香港及樂天集團對於資料錯誤、不準確或遺漏概不承擔法律責任,並且不保證其中所載信息、文字、圖表、連結或其他項目準確或完整。請於採取進一步行動前先閱讀及瞭解樂天證券香港網站上的「條款及條件」。
互聯網資料安全:為保障閣下的私隱,切勿透過公共或共享電腦登入閣下的交易賬戶,或於登入賬戶後將閣下的密碼儲存於任何電腦或流動裝置之內。樂天證券香港不會要求閣下透過電郵直接將例如賬戶號碼及密碼等任何個人資料傳送予本公司。
(*)公司註冊編號(日本):関東財務局(金融工具公司)第195號