Notice message :Turkish presidential election will be taken place on 24 June 2018 (local time). Please be aware of the forex market changes, especially for Turkish Lira and European Euro, and closely monitor your positions and ensure you have enough margin in the account.

Order Amount / Slippage

TRADE SETTINGS

All order amount (lot size) and slippage are defaulted as 10,000 base size and 3 pips for each currency pair.

Slippage is the difference between an ordered price and the actual price that the order is executed. Slippage may increase dramatically during the high market volatility.

 

SET ORDER AMOUNT / SLIPPAGE

1. Click “Account” at the top left corner
2. Select “Settings”
3. Select “AS Streaming”
4. Click “Trading Settings” tab
5. Change the “Amount” / “Slippage”
6. Click “Confirm”

 

 

 

SAMPLE OF SLIPPAGE

The table below illustrates a 0.5 pip slippage setting.
* Buy transaction: Order will execute up to +0.5 pips higher than the current price.
* Sell transaction: Order will execute up to -0.5 pips lower than the current price.

 

Status Bid (Sell) Ask (Buy)
Order will not execute 75.507 75.517
75.506 75.516
Order will execute 75.505 75.515
75.504 75.514
75.503 75.513
75.502 75.512
75.501 75.511
Current Rate 75.500 75.510
Order will execute 75.499 75.509
75.498 75.508
75.497 75.507
75.496 75.506
75.495 75.505
Order will not execute 75.494 75.504
75.493 75.503

Register a Rakuten FX Trading Platform Demo (Desktop)

*Required Fields

I acknowledge that Rakuten Securities HK may contact me via phone or e-mail with information on Rakuten Securities HK's products, services, promotional offers and trading education, and assist me in using the forex online trading platform.

Although demo accounts attempt to replicate real-time market scenarios, they are based on simulated market environment. As such, there are key differences that distinguish it from a live account; including but not limited to, the lack of dependence on real-time market liquidity, delay or difference in pricing and spread. The operational capabilities when executing orders in a demo environment may result in atypically expedited transactions, lack of rejected orders, and/or the absence of slippage. Additionally, updates to demo account may not coincide with those of live accounts.

Ŧ Only available for clients who hold a Rakuten FX account.
¤ Fixed spreads are offered in Rakuten FX account during at least 95% of the time of the monthly core-time trading period (8am to 2am HKT of every trading day). Spreads shown above and in our website are for reference only and are not guaranteed and may widen beyond the average spreads depending on the market volatility, especially under circumstances of extremely low liquidity, news events or public holidays. Please always refer to the trading platforms for the most updated spreads.
ɞ Order execution rate is calculated based on the AS Streaming and Streaming trading orders in 10k or less order size with lower than 1 pip slippage setting in which were executed during the period between Jan 1 to Nov 1, 2017.
§ Rakuten Securities HK offers Trading Station platform through its partner FXCM.
※ Commission is charged per trade side on both open trade(s) and close trade(s). All commission fees may be subject to change from time to time without prior notice. Please always refer to the most updated Schedule of Standard Fees and Charges.
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX platform is the winner of “Online Forex Trading Platform” by Good Design Award in 2012.
To safeguard your trading account(s), you are highly recommended to set a strong password and change it regularly.

When executing customers’ trades, Rakuten Securities HK can be compensated in several ways, which include, but are not limited to: charging fixed lot-based commissions at the open and close of a trade, adding a markup to the spreads, acting as a counterparty in the transactions. As a result, Rakuten Securities HK’s interests may be in conflict with yours.

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (“Rakuten Securities HK” SFC CE Number: AIM232) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc. (*) Rakuten Securities, Inc., one of the major online brokers in Japan, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Rakuten, Inc. (TOKYO: 4755).
The risk of loss in leveraged foreign exchange trading can be substantial. You may not be suitable as you may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Leverage can work against you. Placing contingent orders, such as “stop-loss” or “stop-limit” orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. Do not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. If you decide to trade products offered by Rakuten Securities HK, you must read and understand the information and disclosure provided by Rakuten Securities HK. Rakuten Securities HK may provide general commentary which is not intended as investment advice and must not be construed as such. Seek advice from a separate financial advisor. Rakuten Securities HK and Rakuten Group assumes no liability for errors, inaccuracies or omissions; does not warrant the accuracy, completeness of information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these materials. Read and understand the Terms and Conditions on Rakuten Securities HK’s website prior to taking further action.
Information Security on Internet: To protect your privacy, do not access your trading account via public or shared computer or save your password locally in any computer or mobile device after logging in. Rakuten Securities HK will never ask you to send any of your personal information such as account number and password to us directly via e-mails.
(*)Company Registration ID (in Japan): Kanto Local Finance Bureau (Financial Instruments Firms) No.195

通知公告消息 :土耳其總統大選將於2018年6月24日 (當地時間) 舉行。請留意外匯市場變化,尤其是土耳其貨幣里拉及歐元;嚴密監控自己的倉位,及確保賬戶有足夠保證金。

交易功能設定

交易功能設定

所有貨幣對的預設訂單數量(交易手數)為10,000和滑點為3點。
滑點是訂單價格和成交價格之間的差額。當市場大幅波動時,滑點有可能會大幅度增加。

 

設定交易數量 / 滑點

1. 點擊平台左上方的「賬戶」
2. 選擇「設定」
3. 選擇「AS Streaming」
4. 點擊「交易設定」欄
5. 更改「數量」/「滑點」
6. 點擊「確認」

 

 

 

 

滑點例子

以下列表顯示0.5點子的滑點設定。
– 買入交易: 交易將會以高於現價最多0.5點子的報價執行。
– 買入交易: 交易將會以低於現價最多0.5點子的報價執行。

 

訂單狀態 買入 (Sell) 賣出 (Buy)
訂單不會執行 75.507 75.517
75.506 75.516
訂單會執行 75.505 75.515
75.504 75.514
75.503 75.513
75.502 75.512
75.501 75.511
現價 75.500 75.510
訂單會執行 75.499 75.509
75.498 75.508
75.497 75.507
75.496 75.506
75.495 75.505
訂單不會執行 75.494 75.504
75.493 75.503

登記樂天FX交易平台模擬賬戶
(桌面版)

*必須填寫

本人確認樂天證券香港可通過電話或電郵聯絡我,藉以提供樂天證券香港的產品、服務、推廣優惠和交易教育的資訊,並協助本人使用外匯網上交易平台。

儘管模擬賬戶試圖複製實時市場情景,惟它們乃以模擬市況為基礎。因此,它與真實賬戶之間存在主要差異;包括(但不限於)缺乏實時市場流通量作為依據,報價及差價的延遲或差異。在模擬環境下執行指令的操作能力可能會導致交易異常加速、並無被拒的指令,及/或並無滑點。此外,模擬賬戶的更新未必會與真實賬戶的更新同步進行。

Ŧ 只限持有樂天FX交易賬戶的客戶。
¤ 樂天FX交易賬戶於每個月的主要交易時段 (每個交易日香港時間早上8時至凌晨2時) 當中最少95%的時間提供固定買賣差價。以上及網站內的買賣差價只供參考,尤其在特低流通量、突發新聞或公眾假期的情況下,差價可因市場波動性變化而改變,並無保證。最新差價以交易平台所示者為準。
ɞ 交易執行率是根據2017年1月1日至11月1日期間,每手10k或以下且滑點設於1點而獲執行的AS Streaming及Streaming交易單子計算得出。
§ 樂天證券香港透過合作夥伴福匯(FXCM)提供TS交易平台。
※ 交易費收費是根據開倉交易及平倉交易單邊計算。所有交易費收費可隨時予以更改,而毋須事先作出通知。請不時參閱樂天證券香港網站上最新的標準費用及收費表
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX為於2012年獲頒優秀設計獎的「網上交易平台」
為保障您的樂天證券香港交易賬戶,我們強烈建議客戶定期更新及設立一個保安程度較高的密碼。

當執行客戶的交易指令時,樂天證券香港可透過不同方式獲取報酬,包括但不限於:就每手開倉及平倉收取的固定交易費、標高報價的點子、作為交易對手。故此,樂天證券香港的利益與閣下的利益可能會有所衝突。

樂天證券香港有限公司(「樂天證券香港」,證監會中央編號:AIM232)乃樂天證券株式會社(*)的全資附屬公司。樂天證券株式會社於1999年成立,為日本其中一家主要網上經紀商,並且為樂天株式會社(TOKYO: 4755)的附屬公司。
槓桿式外匯交易的虧損風險可能會十分重大。閣下所蒙受的虧損可能會超過閣下的初始保證金款額,因此未必適合閣下。槓桿可能會為閣下帶來負面影響。即使建立附帶條件的指令,例如「止損」或「限價」單,亦未必可以將虧損限於閣下原定的金額。市況可能會導致有關指令無法執行。閣下可能會在短時間內被要求存入額外保證金款額。如果閣下未能在指定時間內提供所需資金,閣下的持倉可能會被平倉。閣下將須為閣下賬戶內因此而產生的任何短欠數額負責。因此,閣下必須根據本身的財務狀況及投資目標,仔細考慮這種交易是否適合閣下。切勿將閣下無法承受損失的資金用於投機。倘若閣下決定買賣樂天證券香港所提供的產品,閣下必須先閱讀及明白樂天證券香港所提供的資料及披露。樂天證券香港可能會提供並非擬作為投資建議且不得被詮釋為投資建議的一般評論。請向獨立財務顧問尋求意見。樂天證券香港及樂天集團對於資料錯誤、不準確或遺漏概不承擔法律責任,並且不保證其中所載信息、文字、圖表、連結或其他項目準確或完整。請於採取進一步行動前先閱讀及瞭解樂天證券香港網站上的「條款及條件」。
互聯網資料安全:為保障閣下的私隱,切勿透過公共或共享電腦登入閣下的交易賬戶,或於登入賬戶後將閣下的密碼儲存於任何電腦或流動裝置之內。樂天證券香港不會要求閣下透過電郵直接將例如賬戶號碼及密碼等任何個人資料傳送予本公司。
(*)公司註冊編號(日本):関東財務局(金融工具公司)第195號