Notice message :Turkish presidential election will be taken place on 24 June 2018 (local time). Please be aware of the forex market changes, especially for Turkish Lira and European Euro, and closely monitor your positions and ensure you have enough margin in the account.

Desktop / Mobile / Web

Speedy Execution, Tight Fixed Spread¤ & High Order Execution Rateɞ

 

Rakuten FX trading platform is an easy-to-use platform with robust functionality, its AS Streaming trading function allows speedy order execution with an execution rate over 95%. We lower your trading cost with tightly fixed spread¤ and no extra cost. Seize every investment opportunity with this powerful platform on desktop, mobile and web devices.

 

Empowering traders with an unprecedented trading experience of its 95%ɞ order execution rate of AS Streaming and Streaming orders together with full set trading functions.

 

AS Streaming
  • Submit market order without setting Entry or Close
  • Fast One-Click order execution for day trader
  • Simply click Buy or Sell on rate panel to open or close positions
  • Closing order supports FIFO, LIFO, P/L Loss, P/L Profit
7 Popular Order Types
  • AS Streaming, Streaming, Stop, Limit OCO, IFD, IFO
  • Leave Order (Stop Loss or Limit Order) can be placed/modified/cancelled during weekends~
  • Fast One-Click order execution for day trader
  • Closing all trades or all same symbol in one go
Advanced Trade Features
  • Pre-set your preferred trading lot size, slippage pips
  • Auto email notification for all order executions
  • Save/copy the price rate data
  • Real-time account reports
Trading from Charts
  • Direct trade & manage orders on chart
  • 9 popular and unique chart types
  • 44 basic and advanced indicators
  • Customize the parameters, color, line etc
Customization
  • Add your favorite RSS news feed
  • Set your preferable platform layout, display time zone, color up to 10 layouts

Download Rakuten Marketspeed FX (Desktop only)

Download Here

iSPEED FX gives you the flexibility to react swiftly to market volatility. Its fabulous AS SPEED enables trading on real time quote.

 

AS SPEED
  • Display the price rate and chart simultaneously
  • Submit market order without setting Entry or Close
  • Fast One-Click order execution for day traders
  • Closing order supports FIFO, LIFO, P/L Loss, P/L Profit
Flexible Order Management
  • Manage open positions, place or edit orders any time
  • Set price alert pop up message
  • Pre-set your preferred trading lot size, slippage pips
Various Trading Charts
  • Display 4 charts at the same time
  • 4 indicators and 6 oscillators are available

Download iSPEED FX

iOS Android

No installation is needed for Windows or Mac OS computers. Rakuten FX Web works on major web browsers with almost full set of trading function as MARKETSPEED FX desktop platform.

 

Windows & Mac OS Compatible
  • No download is required
  • Easy access to your trading account
  • Work on Google Chrome, Safari, Internet Explorer, and Firefox
AS Streaming
  • Submit market order without setting Entry or Close
  • Fast One-Click order execution for day trader
  • Simply click Buy or Sell on rate panel to open or close positions
  • Closing order supports FIFO, LIFO, P/L Loss, P/L Profit
Various Trading Charts & Indicators
  • 9 popular and unique chart types
  • Over 30 basic and advanced indicators
  • Customize the parameters, color, line etc
Advanced Trade Features
  • Pre-set your preferred trading lot size, slippage pips
  • Auto email notification for all order executions

Login Rakuten FX Web

Login

 

~ Except scheduled maintenance hour on weekends

Windows and Internet Explorer are trademarks of Microsoft Corporation. Mac OS and Safari are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. Android and Google Chrome are trademarks of Google Inc. Google Play is a service trademark of Google Inc. Firefox is a trademark of The Mozilla Corporation.

 

Disclaimer: Rakuten Securities HK makes no warranty that any materials downloaded from this site will be compatible with, or operate without interruption on, your computer system, nor does Rakuten Securities HK warrant that such materials will function in a manner that is uninterrupted, error-free or available at all times. The use of this site, services or the downloading or other use of any materials therefrom, is done at your own discretion and risk and with your agreement that you will be solely responsible for any damage done to your computer system, loss of data or other harm that may result from such activities. Rakuten Securities HK assumes no liability for any computer virus or other similar software code that is downloaded to your computer from this site or in connection with any services or materials offered on this site. You agree to fully indemnify, defend and hold harmless Rakuten Securities HK from any and all damages, liabilities losses, costs, and expenses that may result from such activities.

Register a Rakuten FX Trading Platform Demo (Desktop)

*Required Fields

I acknowledge that Rakuten Securities HK may contact me via phone or e-mail with information on Rakuten Securities HK's products, services, promotional offers and trading education, and assist me in using the forex online trading platform.

Although demo accounts attempt to replicate real-time market scenarios, they are based on simulated market environment. As such, there are key differences that distinguish it from a live account; including but not limited to, the lack of dependence on real-time market liquidity, delay or difference in pricing and spread. The operational capabilities when executing orders in a demo environment may result in atypically expedited transactions, lack of rejected orders, and/or the absence of slippage. Additionally, updates to demo account may not coincide with those of live accounts.

Ŧ Only available for clients who hold a Rakuten FX account.
¤ Fixed spreads are offered in Rakuten FX account during at least 95% of the time of the monthly core-time trading period (8am to 2am HKT of every trading day). Spreads shown above and in our website are for reference only and are not guaranteed and may widen beyond the average spreads depending on the market volatility, especially under circumstances of extremely low liquidity, news events or public holidays. Please always refer to the trading platforms for the most updated spreads.
ɞ Order execution rate is calculated based on the AS Streaming and Streaming trading orders in 10k or less order size with lower than 1 pip slippage setting in which were executed during the period between Jan 1 to Nov 1, 2017.
§ Rakuten Securities HK offers Trading Station platform through its partner FXCM.
※ Commission is charged per trade side on both open trade(s) and close trade(s). All commission fees may be subject to change from time to time without prior notice. Please always refer to the most updated Schedule of Standard Fees and Charges.
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX platform is the winner of “Online Forex Trading Platform” by Good Design Award in 2012.
To safeguard your trading account(s), you are highly recommended to set a strong password and change it regularly.

When executing customers’ trades, Rakuten Securities HK can be compensated in several ways, which include, but are not limited to: charging fixed lot-based commissions at the open and close of a trade, adding a markup to the spreads, acting as a counterparty in the transactions. As a result, Rakuten Securities HK’s interests may be in conflict with yours.

Rakuten Securities Hong Kong Limited (“Rakuten Securities HK” SFC CE Number: AIM232) is a wholly owned subsidiary of Rakuten Securities, Inc. (*) Rakuten Securities, Inc., one of the major online brokers in Japan, founded in 1999, is a subsidiary of Rakuten, Inc. (TOKYO: 4755).
The risk of loss in leveraged foreign exchange trading can be substantial. You may not be suitable as you may sustain losses in excess of your initial margin funds. Leverage can work against you. Placing contingent orders, such as “stop-loss” or “stop-limit” orders, will not necessarily limit losses to the intended amounts. Market conditions may make it impossible to execute such orders. You may be called upon at short notice to deposit additional margin funds. If the required funds are not provided within the prescribed time, your position may be liquidated. You will remain liable for any resulting deficit in your account. You should therefore carefully consider whether such trading is suitable in light of your own financial position and investment objectives. Do not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. If you decide to trade products offered by Rakuten Securities HK, you must read and understand the information and disclosure provided by Rakuten Securities HK. Rakuten Securities HK may provide general commentary which is not intended as investment advice and must not be construed as such. Seek advice from a separate financial advisor. Rakuten Securities HK and Rakuten Group assumes no liability for errors, inaccuracies or omissions; does not warrant the accuracy, completeness of information, text, graphics, links or other items contained within these materials. Read and understand the Terms and Conditions on Rakuten Securities HK’s website prior to taking further action.
Information Security on Internet: To protect your privacy, do not access your trading account via public or shared computer or save your password locally in any computer or mobile device after logging in. Rakuten Securities HK will never ask you to send any of your personal information such as account number and password to us directly via e-mails.
(*)Company Registration ID (in Japan): Kanto Local Finance Bureau (Financial Instruments Firms) No.195

通知公告消息 :土耳其總統大選將於2018年6月24日 (當地時間) 舉行。請留意外匯市場變化,尤其是土耳其貨幣里拉及歐元;嚴密監控自己的倉位,及確保賬戶有足夠保證金。

桌面版/ 手機版/ 網絡版

迅速執行交易、特低固定點差¤、高交易執行率ɞ

 

樂天FX交易平台設計簡潔易用配備全面而強大的功能。樂天FX的AS Streaming交易功能讓您的外匯交易迅速執行!同時,您唯一的交易成本是特低固定的買賣差價¤,並沒有任何交易費。您可透過樂天FX交易平台各個同樣出色的桌面、流動及網絡版本,抓緊每個投資機會。

 

AS Streaming 及 Streaming 的交易執行率均超過95%ɞ,而且平台交易功能齊全,讓您專享一個前所未有的外匯交易體驗。

 

AS Streaming
  • 建立市價單而無需設定開倉或平倉
  • 迅速一擊交易,適合短綫投資者
  • 開倉或平倉只需按報價上的買入(Buy)或賣出(Sell)
  • 平倉訂單支援先入先出訂單(FIFO), 後進先出訂單(LIFO), 盈/虧(損)單排序(P/L Loss), 盈/虧(盈)單排序(P/L Profit)
7種熱門下單種類
  • AS Streaming、Streaming、止損單、限價單、OCO、IFD、IFO
  • Leave Order (止損或限價單) 可於周末~建立/更改/取消
  • 迅速一擊交易,適合短綫投資者
  • 同一時間平掉所有開倉部位或指定一種貨幣對的所有開倉部位
進階交易功能
  • 預設每手成交量、滑點
  • 所有訂單執行設有自動電郵提示
  • 儲存/複製買賣報價
  • 實時賬戶報告
圖表交易
  • 直接於圖表交易及管理單子
  • 9款熱門及獨特圖表
  • 44種基本及進階外匯指標
  • 自訂不同參數、顏色、線條等
個人化設定
  • 添加您喜愛的RSS 新聞來源
  • 最多可儲存10款設置,自訂不同平台版面、時區顯示、顏色等

下載MARKETSPEED FX桌面版平台 (只適用於 Windows)

按此下載

您可透過AS SPEED功能以實時報價買賣外匯,iSPEED FX助您更靈活在瞬息萬變的外匯市場捉緊任何投資時機。

 

AS SPEED

  • 同一時間顯示圖表及報價
  • 建立市價單而無需設定開倉或平倉
  • 迅速一擊交易,適合短綫投資者
  • 平倉訂單支援先入先出訂單(FIFO), 後進先出訂單(LIFO), 盈/虧(損)單排序(P/L Loss), 盈/虧(盈)單排序(P/L Profit)

 

靈活管理訂單

  • 隨時隨地管理開倉部位、下單或更改訂單
  • 設定到價提示信息
  • 預設每手成交量、滑點

 

多種圖表類型

  • 同時顯示4款圖表
  • 4種外匯指標及6種擺動指標

下載iSPEED FX 流動版平台

iOS Android

Windows或Mac OS電腦均無須安裝,並兼容主要的瀏覽器。樂天FX網絡版擁有大部分與樂天FX桌面版MARKETSPEED FX相同的功能。

 

兼容於Windows或Mac OS電腦

  • 無須下載或安裝
  • 更快捷登入交易賬戶
  • 適用於Google Chrome、Safari、Internet Explorer及Firefox

 

AS Streaming

  • 建立市價單而無需設定開倉或平倉
  • 迅速一擊交易,適合短綫投資者
  • 平倉訂單支援先入先出訂單(FIFO), 後進先出訂單(LIFO), 盈/虧(損)單排序(P/L Loss), 盈/虧(盈)單排序(P/L Profit)

 

多種交易圖表及指標

  • 9種熱門及獨特圖表類型
  • 超過30種基本及進階指標
  • 自訂參數、顏色、線條等

 

進階交易功能

  • 預設每手成交量、滑點
  • 所有訂單執行設有自動電郵提示

登入樂天FX網絡版平台

登入平台

 

~ 周末系統維修期間除外。

Windows及Internet Explorer乃Microsoft Corporation的商標。Mac OS及Safari乃Apple Inc.的商標,已於美國及其他國家註冊。Android及Google Chrome乃Google Inc.的商標。Google Play乃Google Inc.的服務標誌。Firefox乃The Mozilla Corporation 的商標。

免責聲明:樂天證券香港不保證從此網站下載的任何材料可與閣下的電腦系統兼容或不中斷地運作。樂天證券香港亦不保證該等材料能不中斷地發揮功能、不包含錯謬或隨時可用。使用此網站、服務及從此網站下載或以其他方法使用其中的任何材料乃基於閣下全權酌定、甘冒風險,並同意單獨負責該等活動可能會對閣下電腦系統造成的任何損壞、數據遺失或其他損害。樂天證券香港對於從此網站下載到閣下的電腦或與此網站提供的任何服務或材料相關的任何電腦病毒或其他類似軟件編碼不承擔法律責任。樂天證券香港表明對於前述使用此網站、服務及/或從此網站下載任何材料免負任何法律責任。閣下同意全面賠償、避免及使樂天證券香港不會遭受可能因該等活動而引致的任何及一切損害、法律責任、虧損、成本及支出。

登記樂天FX交易平台模擬賬戶
(桌面版)

*必須填寫

本人確認樂天證券香港可通過電話或電郵聯絡我,藉以提供樂天證券香港的產品、服務、推廣優惠和交易教育的資訊,並協助本人使用外匯網上交易平台。

儘管模擬賬戶試圖複製實時市場情景,惟它們乃以模擬市況為基礎。因此,它與真實賬戶之間存在主要差異;包括(但不限於)缺乏實時市場流通量作為依據,報價及差價的延遲或差異。在模擬環境下執行指令的操作能力可能會導致交易異常加速、並無被拒的指令,及/或並無滑點。此外,模擬賬戶的更新未必會與真實賬戶的更新同步進行。

^ 樂天證券在2017年3月獲 Finance Magnates 評為全球第三大零售外匯經紀商。
Ŧ 只限持有樂天FX交易賬戶的客戶。
¤ 樂天FX交易賬戶於每個月的主要交易時段 (每個交易日香港時間早上8時至凌晨2時) 當中最少95%的時間提供固定買賣差價。以上及網站內的買賣差價只供參考,尤其在特低流通量、突發新聞或公眾假期的情況下,差價可因市場波動性變化而改變,並無保證。最新差價以交易平台所示者為準。
ɞ 交易執行率是根據2017年1月1日至11月1日期間,每手10k或以下且滑點設於1點而獲執行的AS Streaming及Streaming交易單子計算得出。
§ 樂天證券香港透過合作夥伴福匯(FXCM)提供TS交易平台。
※ 交易費收費是根據開倉交易及平倉交易單邊計算。所有交易費收費可隨時予以更改,而毋須事先作出通知。請不時參閱樂天證券香港網站上最新的標準費用及收費表
ʊ MARKETSPEED FX為於2012年獲頒優秀設計獎的「網上交易平台」
為保障您的樂天證券香港交易賬戶,我們強烈建議客戶定期更新及設立一個保安程度較高的密碼。

當執行客戶的交易指令時,樂天證券香港可透過不同方式獲取報酬,包括但不限於:就每手開倉及平倉收取的固定交易費、標高報價的點子、作為交易對手。故此,樂天證券香港的利益與閣下的利益可能會有所衝突。

樂天證券香港有限公司(「樂天證券香港」,證監會中央編號:AIM232)乃樂天證券株式會社(*)的全資附屬公司。樂天證券株式會社於1999年成立,為日本其中一家主要網上經紀商,並且為樂天株式會社(TOKYO: 4755)的附屬公司。
槓桿式外匯交易的虧損風險可能會十分重大。閣下所蒙受的虧損可能會超過閣下的初始保證金款額,因此未必適合閣下。槓桿可能會為閣下帶來負面影響。即使建立附帶條件的指令,例如「止損」或「限價」單,亦未必可以將虧損限於閣下原定的金額。市況可能會導致有關指令無法執行。閣下可能會在短時間內被要求存入額外保證金款額。如果閣下未能在指定時間內提供所需資金,閣下的持倉可能會被平倉。閣下將須為閣下賬戶內因此而產生的任何短欠數額負責。因此,閣下必須根據本身的財務狀況及投資目標,仔細考慮這種交易是否適合閣下。切勿將閣下無法承受損失的資金用於投機。倘若閣下決定買賣樂天證券香港所提供的產品,閣下必須先閱讀及明白樂天證券香港所提供的資料及披露。樂天證券香港可能會提供並非擬作為投資建議且不得被詮釋為投資建議的一般評論。請向獨立財務顧問尋求意見。樂天證券香港及樂天集團對於資料錯誤、不準確或遺漏概不承擔法律責任,並且不保證其中所載信息、文字、圖表、連結或其他項目準確或完整。請於採取進一步行動前先閱讀及瞭解樂天證券香港網站上的「條款及條件」。
互聯網資料安全:為保障閣下的私隱,切勿透過公共或共享電腦登入閣下的交易賬戶,或於登入賬戶後將閣下的密碼儲存於任何電腦或流動裝置之內。樂天證券香港不會要求閣下透過電郵直接將例如賬戶號碼及密碼等任何個人資料傳送予本公司。
(*)公司註冊編號(日本):関東財務局(金融工具公司)第195號